TRIBAL Makeup

in #gems3 years ago (edited)

Hello, how are you? Lately I've been consuming a lot of African and trivial content and that made me fall in love with the whole vibe they transmit, I like warm colors and even more in makeup, so I felt that the whole style could go together in a proposal for today.

Hola, ¿que tal? últimamente he consumido mucho contenido africano y trivial y eso me hizo enamorarme un poco de todo la vibra que trasmiten, me gustan los colores cálidos y más aún en los maquillajes, así que todo el estilo sentí que podía ir acorde en una propuesta para el día de hoy.


PROCESS/PROCESO

PicsArt_03-28-09.14.55.jpg

1.- To do this step I did several steps in one: first I prepared my face with moisturizer and then a glycerin primer. Then I applied the matte foundation and high coverage concealer. With translucent powder I applied as a baking powder, and then with a flat brush I applied brown cream eye or body makeup on the eyelids.

1.- . Para realizar este paso hice varias pasos en uno: lo primero fue preparar mi rostro con crema hidratante y luego un primer de glicerina. Posteriormente apliqué la base matte y corrector de alta cobertura. Con polvo traslúcido apliqué a modo de baking, y luego con una brocha plana apliqué maquillaje de ojos o corporal en crema marrón en los párpados.

2.- I then used a powder shadow in the same color as the cream paint before to seal the above, and then another lighter shade to blend upwards.

2.- Posteriormente usé una sombra en polvo del mismo color que la pintura en crema anteriormente para sellar lo anterior, y luego otra sombra más clara para difuminar hacia arriba.

3.- With a black nib eyeliner I did a rather long and pronounced cat eyeliner.

3.- Con un delineador negro en plumín hice un delineado de gato bastante largo y pronunciado.


PicsArt_03-28-09.15.35.jpg

4.- With a loose brush and the same brown shadow I applied earlier, I applied the color to the under eye area, and with a liquid bronze shadow I applied it to the tear trough.

4.- Con una brocha suelta y la misma sombra marrón que apliqué anteriormente apliqué el color en la zona de abajo del ojo, además con una sombra bronce líquida apliqué en lagrimal.

5.- For this step I applied face makeup, with a super sharp contour, a little subtle blush and some golden highlighter.

5.- Ya para este paso apliqué maquillaje de rostro, con un contorno super marcado, un poco de rubor sútil y algo de iluminador dorado.

6.- With some brown lipstick, I dabbed some color on the lips, and with a white concealer and the back of my brush I applied some circles on the eyebrows.

6.- Con algo de un labial marrón, apliqué de a toquesitos un poco de color en los labios, además con un corrector blanco y la parte de atrás de mi pincel apliqué sobre las cejas circulitos.

7.- With the same concealer I applied horizontal lines on the nose and vertical lines on the lipstick on my lower lip.

7.- Con el mismo corrector apliqué líneas horinzontales en la nariz y verticales en el labial en mi labio inferior.


AND READY. Y LISTO.

PicsArt_03-28-09.13.10.jpg

PicsArt_03-28-09.11.24.jpg

PicsArt_03-28-09.07.22.jpg

Both the photographs and the text are my property. The Collages were made using the FotoJet. Elimar Aguilar
Tanto las fotografias como el texto son de mi propiedad. Los Collage fueron realizador mediante la página de FotoJet.

I HOPE YOU LIKED IT.

ESPERO QUE TE HAYA GUSTADO

Screenshot_17.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @justeli! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge