My First Post - My Weekend Event results on Gods Unchained!

in #godsonchain2 years ago (edited)

gods_unchainde_1024x575.jpeg

                                                 Happy New Year Everyone!!!

First of all, I would like to say this is my first post so bear with me!
I have decided to share with all of you each weekend, my Weekend Ranked results in Gods Unchained! The start of the weekend event went really bad for me, as I had only 3 wins in the first 10 games! However, after those it went really well. I got the hang of the deck and the wins cam with it as well!


image.png
In the end, we managed a total of 15 wins out of 25! A pretty solid result, especially when our start was that bad!


Now, this is the deck I played with and I must say after trying it even after the event ended, I managed to have a percentage of 80% Win Ratio in 40 games!
I will now present you the deck in case you want to copy it and try it for yourself!


my_weekend_nature_deck.png

Tips: This is mostly an aggro deck, so you must have the board control (almost) at any cost! My hero power preference is Selena's Mark! However, you can take Animal Bond as well, depending on the matchup(what enemy Hero you are playing against)!

That was it for today!

  • I hope you like the post and the deck is a good fit for you as well!
  • Feel free to ask me anything you want in the comments about Gods Unchained! I may be a new user but I like to read a lot, so I know stuff!
  • If you're looking for the next game to play, Gods Unchained is a great game that you should check out. Sign up using with my referral code: CqXmNrLsHF on the website here https://godsunchained.com/account/register?referral=CqXmNrLsHF
Sort:  

Great entry post man. Keep it up !

!LOL !GIF Welcome

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@assasinos3, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mpoukovo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/4)

Great post and great deck! I definitely want to see more posts from you! Keep it up!

I will try my best to post for you guys!

!LOL

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@assasinos3, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 16.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

Congratulations @assasinos3! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 13
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @assasinos3.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @assasinos3! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome to Hive! Great to hear you are enjoying Gods Unchained.

For your #godsonchain related blogs, make sure to share them in the Gods On Chain Community so you can connect with other players there.

Anyways, the best way to start your journey here in Hive is do an awesome introduction post. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share and be creative as you want to be. This will help other Hivers get to know you and be comfortable supporting your works here.

Make sure to share your future blogs in the appropriate Communities or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. This is also a dope guide you will like: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @indayclara once you have made your awesome introduction post! See you around.