Golf

in #golf14 days ago

Hi friends,

I got out on the golf course today after being inspired by the Masters golf tournament over the weekend.

IMG_7621.jpeg

animated.gif

A beautiful day to be on the course, though I was a bit rusty for sure. Need more practice and more time on the course :)

What is one of your favorite hobbies?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

basketball

"Pieces of fore!" ☠️

Indeed, seems a fine day to be on the course.

Mine is having a barbecue in a forest or near a lake ;)

That looked like a wonderful weather to play golf. I think I even see the moon. I like to play basketball and badminton.

it's good enough. In which playing correctly inspires others. thank you. welcome @brian.rrr

I live next to the 2 best golf courts in our country but very hard to become a member even for a working class miljonair like me!

I am yet to play Golf, but I will play it someday.

As long as It relaxes you, its good!

I like Walk, travel and videogames!

This game is best for mind relaxation

Is that stick user for playing Golf usually heavy?

I myself like this game very much and will join its club very soon.

You received an upvote of 85% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

This game is always amazing because it is so much fun to play thanks for sharing with us