Masters

in #golf20 days ago

Hi friends,

My favorite golf tournament of the year is this week - the Masters at Augusta National Golf Course!

The best golfers in the world will be competing, including a number of players not on the PGA Tour so there will be a wider variety of players than usual.

I am adding to the fun by playing a FanDuel fantasy competition - here is my team:

IMG_7601.jpeg

I look forward to watching some golf this week!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Scottie Scheffler is the number one.

It’s my favorite major no doubt.

Greetings @brian.rrr

Good to know which team you are rooting for...we are Golf fans here.

Cheers!

You have selected a wonderful team. I hope your team wins. But some changes in the team are most important so you can think about it.

I have never watched golf, here its not even broadcasted on tv

Golf is an interesting game but I’ve never really watched it…
I prefer football

You received an upvote of 95% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

did you buy those players for your team?😆
!PGM