Golfing

in #golf28 days ago

Hi friends,

I was able to get a little golfing in with my son over the weekend:

animated.gif

animated.gif

We had a great time and it was nice to swing the sticks for a bit. Hoping my son will catch the golf bug like me so we can get out there for some father and son bonding time!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

That seems like an awesome bonding time with your son. Being able to play together would be great. I hope he gets the golf bug too.

He will improve himself for hitting the ball perfectly as he grows up :)

That’s great.

Your shot is very wonderful. In which it takes several hours to get a correct shot. Right coordination is most important. thank you @brian.rrr

Enjoy your weekend!

Well done @brian.rrr

Appreciate seeing the moment!

Cheers!

I’m sure it was an amazing time with your son

Golf (I nearly put gold) is so much fun! I'm sure he'll catch it, my son sure did!
!BBH

@brian.rrr! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (13/50)

well played
!PGM

I think your son's good looks great with a well-hit shot of golf.It feels good when you get a chance to do something different with your family.

You received an upvote of 93% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

I will soon try this sport someday

The tiger woods of the sport