You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEELING POSITIVE! Tomorrow is another Day

in #goodvibes6 years ago

wow.! yes. the whole time I thought that was my age. Because its (25). Haha! Then suddenly it became (27) So i started to wonder if I accidentally tapped something on the settings that made my age older. Now I know it's called "reputation". Thanks teacher!☺

Sort:  

Haha, you are welcome pupil.
I will boost you a bit more so you can have a flying start.
Then you are on your own ;-)

If it means losing some profit on your part please dont do that. Im happy about what I've learned today. Thank you so much!

Haha, don't worry about that. That's peanuts, you can check my blog to see how i do things.
You are 30 now. The rest is up to you.

Wow! You're so great teacher! Bless your heart!
Thank you so much!
I already checked out your posts. Great works!
I love the movie "Cars". I used to watch it many times before with my papa and your posts reminded me with those moments with him. I had voted up them already.

Thanks. I send you 5 cents so you can try how to vote for yourself.
I recommend Minnowbooster. Justvv transfer those 5 cents to minnowbooster and add your post link as a memo and you give yourself another vote. Check it out.

Um, I'll check it out tomorrow. it's 1:05am here and I have to go to work later. Good nite to me. Great help, teacher! Thank you Thank you!

I checked minnowbooster out and yes I have received the 5 cents. I got it. I will use it on my new post later. I'm really super duper sleepy now. Nice meeting you here teacher! (yaaaaaaaaaaaawn) MGBY!

Haha, ok off to bed you.