You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude2 years ago

This is pretty simple for me. I am extermly grateful for all the help in growing my account.

  • @abh12345
    • Last year in I think it was May Asher gave me a delegation to help me get to the Dolphin Level. I was close and in June last year I reached that goal with his help. I also very much appreciate his running the Engagement League it helps keep me motivated.
  • @meesterboom
    • He was a big help to me this year with his delegation to help me reach my year end goal of 10,000 HP, which I reached at the end of November. When I need a pick me up funny kind of story, I know where to go, He does have some great short stories to read.
  • @tarazkp I really appreciate all the financial help via delegation and through your post.I think you have some of the most real content on Hive and I very much enjoy reading about your day, your thoughts, your ideas.

There are many people on Hive, and it is for more than the delegations you three have provided me to get me to where I am today. I mostly value you three for the engagement, life gets very hard at times and I know I can pretty much count on a response from all three of you to my comments to make me feel like I am not just shouting into an empty woods.

I hope everyone has a good New Year, I am sure I will, and I look forward to what the New Year brings.

Sort:  

You have always been consistent and when I saw you aiming for your target I wanted to help you on the road so glad it helped a little.

I hope you have a very good new year and a prosperous 2022!! Time for new targets and more Blockchain nonsense and fun!! :0D

Yes more blockchain nonsense but mostly time for more fun.

I have been so happy to watch your progress over the last year or so and glad that you made it to 10K well before the end of the year!

Have a great start to 2022!

Great start to the new Year was getting my wife's vehicle stuck trying to move it out of the way of the plow guy, so now it will be Monday before it becomes unstuck and parked where the plow guy wanted it. Fortunately I think I can still get my vehicle past the stuck one.

Thank you very much, I'm glad you reached that goal ahead of time :)