You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude2 years ago (edited)

The crew above is a good one indeed. I am not exaggerating when I say that I might have dropped off the old hiving not long after the fork but it was the general enthusiasm and energy of you guys that kept me in the game as it were.

2022 is going to be a great one and I really hope that there are few corners and that we get around them quickly :0D

Oh oh and happy New year in a few hours!!

Sort:  

You're a champ Boomy, and I wish you and yours a great 2022.

You are a bloody Titan mate, I wish the very same to you and yours! The bell has just rung. Happy new year!

New year and new opportunities my brother.

You'll have to imagine my big old bro hug because I'm not there. 😊

I've got it and right back atcha! :0D

that I might have dropped off the old hiving not long after the fork

It would have been very different!

I had a few drinks between and the new year is here - Yours is just around the corner! ;P

Haha, it is just around the corner! I have had a few myself, hope I make it to the bells!! :0D