You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you grateful for on Hive this year?

in #gratitude2 years ago

It is hard to choose some names as many members, even those with which you do not interact too much, are worth a thank you when they comment on one of your posts or give you a vote. To choose a few I would mention those I have interacted with some more.

@tarazkp for his daily posts which give me a chance to stop for a while every day, get out of my daily tasks, and interact with.

@galenkp for his amazing weekend engagement pots as well as his personal sharings.

@soyrosa for his support when I launched Beyourself community

@toofasteddie for supporting many of my posts and sharing his daily runs in town.

@taskmaster4450 for all the great content he shares daily

And also a big thanks to all those developing new projects on this amazing platform.

Happy new year to all the Hive family!

Sort:  

<3 Was cool to ‘meet’ you through your ideas for Hive!

@soyrosa is awesome!

And you are always welcome on my posts :)

Awwwwww - hugs Taraz

Thanks for the shout out mate, all the best for 2022!