GYM

in #gym4 years ago

Hello everyone today I want to speak about an interesting topic which is hate GYM
so literally i can say this that I hate gym never I don't want to see my self in the gym last time I guess I went to the gym was about two years ago but last week because of my best friend I went to stretching class and when class finished I was walking heavily
in the class they said open your leg with a bandage and the coach kept pushing so you can change your limit and when she was pressing on my legs I was screaming that I cant but she was insisting on it that I can
and I only went to stretching class cus my best friend promised me she will buy me watermelon and ice creams and she bought of course
when I was in the class I felt that all of my body is look like an old garage that needs repair with oil when I was moving my neck or my hand I could hear the voice of clicking
and I got home and I passed out and next day I could bearly move and everyone was asking me what's wrong with you I told them I had a lot of training yesterday so I feel awful
yesterday I had class again and i didn't want to go there but my friend forced me to go and I told her I will not practice but at the end, I said whatever I will do it
yesterday was much better than last week but today my neck is in pain kinda its too hard to speak and I feel my jaw is heavy ( we had a lot of neck training ) and when I cough or sneezing my stomach hurts
and I'm so sad cus tomorrow there is a big masquerade party and I don't want when I go there I say oh I feel pain and cant dance whole night
so let's are honest guys doesn't matter if you are skinny or you don't feel you have to train but I'm telling you guys you must for the feature you need this body to work for you for next 100 years minimum of course if you became vampire you need it for next millions of years WhatsApp Image 20200723 at 21.10.26.jpeg