The introducing myself

in #handicraft4 years ago

79.jpg

I was told that in my first post I should introduce myself. And I am absolutelly sure it is going to be the most dificult post here. Who am I? A teacher, but it's not interesting. A cratfswoman – it's interesting a little bit more. And reenactor – I think, that it is quite interesting.
(Polish version:
Powiedziano mi, że w pierwszym poście powinnam się przedstawić. To będzie trudne, nawet bardzo... Kim jestem? Nauczycielem, ale to nudne. Rzemieślnikiem? No może ciut ciekawsze. Odtwórcą historycznym? No to chyba najciekawsze ze wszystkiego.)

20170401_141054.jpg

I have been interested in handicraft since I was eight. My grandma taught me to embroider and I fell in love with this. It was a very simple pattern and than I nad to look for other more advanced skill on my own. But... It was the very beginning. I started spinnning wool, weaving, making laces...
(Polish version:
Rękodzieło interesowało mnie od od ósmego roku życia, gdy babcia pokazała mi pierwszy najprostszy haft. Potem sama uczyłam się dalej nieco bardziej zaawansowanych technik. Zaczęłam prząść, tkać, robić koronki....)

20150910_154437.jpg

Since I was six I have had a dream... To wear long dresses like a princess in a fairy tale or like historical charakters in movies. That's why I interested in reenactoring. I made all my gowns, coats, hoods, hoses and other parts of clothes based on historical sources and... I went to the biggest reenactor event in Europe: The Gruwald Battle, There I discovered that clothes, jewellery and other equipment is very interesting, bt cooking according to medieval reciptes is much more... challenging. And here I am: the stewardess of The Great Master of Teutonic Knights, year by year preparing the finall feast for the whole camp of The Great Master, and I'm proud of it.

pik14a.jpg

(Polish version:
Od szóstego roku życia marzyłam, by chodzić w sukienkach do samej ziemi, jak księżniczki w bajkach czy bohaterki namiętnie oglądanych filmów historycznych. I dlatego właśnie zainteresowałam się odtwórstwem historycznym. Sama sobie przygotowałam podstawowe rzeczy: suknie, okrycia, kaptury, nogawiczki i cała resztę, wszystko oparte na źródłach historycznych i pojechałam na jedną z największych imprez w Europie - inscenizację Bitwy pod Grunwaldem. A potem odkryłam, że ciuchy, biżuteria i cała reszta wyposażenia może i jest ciekawa, ale znacznie lepsze jest ... gotowanie według średniowiecznych przepisów. I oto jestem, ochmistrzyni samego Wielkiego Mistrza zakonu Krzyżackiego. Rok po roku przygotowująca wielką ucztę dla całej chorągwi. I jestem z tego dumna.)

20170525_123852.jpg

What am I going to write about? My handicraft and my reenator adventure. Sometimes may by about my cooking. Today I did my firs cheese. I will write abot this experiment in my next post.
(Polish version:
O czym zamierzam pisać? O rękodziele i moich przygodach odtwórcy historycznego. czasami może coś o gotowaniu. Dzisiaj zrobiłam swój pierwszy w życiu ser i na pewno o tym napiszę w następnym poście.)

DSC01107.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @livstorraada! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

ESTM Boosting refund to @gguy773!
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Post is not published with Esteem apps.
2. Post is already curated by Esteem team.
3. Post is not curated by our curators within 24 hours.
4. Post might be too old post, try more recent content.
5. Author already received vote in last few hours, try again later.
Install Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.esteem.app
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to Hive!
Awesome intro post!
Hope to hear more from you.
Peace

Welcome to @hive wishing you best of luck 👍

Hey 😃 Fajnie, że dołączyłaś do HIVE. Ja z chęcią poczytam i rękodziele 😉

Mam nadzieję, że moje posty zainteresują :)

Witaj 😃 Miło widzieć kolejną osobę tworzącą w języku polskim.

Postaram się wytrwać tutaj :)

Cześć! Z niecierpliwością czekam na Twoje wpisy.
Życzę dobrej zabawy na Hive i pozdrawiam z Grecji :)

Ach, Grecja. kraj, którego nie udało mi się jeszcze odwiedzić. Pozdrawiam i mam nadzieję, kiedyś odwiedzić ojczyznę Sokratesa, Platona i Homera :)

Marzenia są po to żeby je spełniać :)

i loved it, can we follow eachother.

Have a great time here! I am sure you will enjoy yourself and make many good friends.

:) witamy serdecznie! 🌸

Welcome 😊 here hope you enjoy.