Sort:  
  1. I rarely upvote myself, pretty much never unless the post is a fundraiser (beneficiary or pledged 100% donation) that doesn't benefit me (except indirectly as a Hive stakeholder).
  2. Yes

All your posts are upvoted by yourself. Go check.

Which smaller creatives are you upvoting and helping support on this platform? Can you give us a list. I can give you a list of some you have taken from. One lady who predominantly shares and upvotes other community posts then she makes one post of her own and gets a good payout and you swoop in and rob from her.

Which smaller creatives are you upvoting and helping support on this platform? Can you give us a list. I can give you a list of some you have taken from. One lady who predominantly shares and upvotes other community posts then she makes one post of her own and gets a good payout and you swoop in and rob from her.

I mostly don't support creatives at this point, I think they are getting enough support from others that focus on that. I do occasionally vote one if I see something that particularly impresses me. I also regularly support comments since I believe that engagement adds more value to the platform than even more content (we already have plenty). That's my point of view.

I mostly vote to support the platform, ecosystem, marketing, developers, etc.

There is a role for both.

So basically you support only yourself and your already rich mates and rob from smaller creatives who get a real nice suprise once in a blue moon upvote.

It doesn't support me. I get no rewards from any of these projects, nor do any of my "mates" (in reality I barely know anyone on here except from there work on Hive so mates isn't really right).

‘Hive’ mates then. Same thing.

We don’t get upvotes on a post we ge them because we have spent hours and hours building with communities and supporting one another. Sometimes it’s so random which post does well as yoh spend ages on something and it gets a dollar and then something random gets the big upvote cause it appears on the trending page. That’s how it works. Then when some thief comes in and robs that it ruins the platform and morale for us all.

How is taking Away from those who are smaller trying to build on the platform supporting it?

Rewards are determined by upvotes and downvotes. If I feel some rewards are excessive I will downvote, as is my prerogative, and my input on how rewards should be distributed for the benefit of Hive.

When downvotes reduce the rewards on one post, do you know where those rewards go? To all other posts, so yes it directly helps small content creators.

You ‘deem’ posts worthy by a quick scroll on the feed. You don’t even look at how they supported their community to get those votes or made countless 1 dollar posts. I’ve looked at some of the accounts yoh have taken from and you should honestly be ashamed. But you probably don’t care as long as your making £££££££

You're entitled your different views, just please avoid lying about me getting rewards, since I don't.

What are you determining it on tho? A quick browse? Are you rly studying how these people are taking part in communities / supporting others / making other posts for a dollar? No your browsing your feed and going on one post. Some of the small ppl you have robbed from is awful.

We post a lot of the time for 1-3 dollars and occasionally get a big payout and you come in and steal it. It’s gross. Shame on you.

I don't know how many times to tell you that I don't get any payouts (except occasional votes I get on comments generally for <$1). All of my posts are 100% beneficiary to projects.

Probably your own projects and I bet yoh upvote your wealthy mates.

Again, the projects don't benefit me. I don't take any pay or rewards from them. Educate yourself what is going on.

I saw one lady who spends 90 percent of her time upvoting others and re blogging her community and then she makes one payout that got a good upvote and you robbed a bunch of it.