Guide on how to get your ass up and get ripped (FAST & SIMPLE)

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Long time has passed since I have written my last post. You might have thought, that I stopped pumping out content. But WRONG I am still there alive and a fatass as usual.

We gonna talk about something very special. And I am making this content just for you! Yes, I am talking to you dear reader. Just for you I get up and hammer 100 words per minute into my extremely cool Roccat mk glow gaming keyboard.(no product placement)

So today I am giving you a quick manual on how to get ripped fast.
tyler-nix-542029-unsplash.jpg
No I am not talking about that kind of ripped
I am talking about this KIND OF DUCKING RIPPED YEAH

edgar-chaparro-669210-unsplash.jpg

Why I am qualified to give you this advice, well because I have an IQ of almost 130 and a girlfriend.
This post is not going to be long so get ready for some dense information.

1# Say goodbye to Pasta, Bread, Potatoes and all the other carb shit**

I know that all of you and I literally mean AAAAALLLL of you are now going crazy and say different shit I am not going to counter now because I don't really care. If you are not a pussy just do what I say if you want results and I guess you do.
But we are getting off topic. Dump every carby and starchy thing. Get into your kitchen and throw it away, no don't hide it as you will find it if the cravings kick in. DUMP IT.

2# Trinity Force

You can either do the bodyweight trinity program which includes Squats, PushUps and Planks or the gym version with squats, deadlifts and bench presses. I prefer the first one for reasons I will give you maybe later. After you made an decision which you should have already done by now get your ass up and start training. I will not give you any specific numbers, as everybody is different and it depends if you have experience with fitness or not.
So what I want you to do is to get to the floor and do all theses exercises to the max. Push your reps until your muscles fail, not until your brain fails to push you. Beginner mistake No1 btw. It is very important that you do this and don't take a brake in between because only then you know where you currently are in terms of fitness.
Write down your numbers and do 90% of them every second day. I won't do an example calculation for you I suppose you are smart enought to do that yourself. Add 10% of your earlier maximum every week.
Well duck it I will calculate it for you...

MAX Reps = 20
Every second day = 200.9 = 18 Reps
Increase it every week by 10% of your earlier maximum: 20
0.1= 2
Therefore
1.Week 2.Week
18 Reps 20 Reps

I think you get it now...hopefully

3# Eat only one big meal a day and I mean only ONE

Load up 1 plate only with veggies that are growing above the ground. Your best options are. Spinach Tomatoes, Broccoli...you get it. The second plate should be loaded with protein and fat. 2 Or 3 Chicken breasts topped with a good chunk of butter and some olive oil. Of course you can substitute other meats for it.

That's it, just do it and stay consitetnt and I promise you that you will see changes in the first week aaaand that you will have your dream body in a few weeks.

Sort:  

Sounds like the kind of advice that can lead to having a heart attack in your 40s. Butter, meat and stress your body into shape. I agree though, limit your sugars and carbs, be active, eat veggies.

Well actually this type of diet gets you into ketosis, which is in my opinion the most effective way to lose weight. Of couzrse, you could switch out butter for mct or coconut oil and go super healthy with organic soy protein sources(although I don't know about the situation with xeno-estrogenes).

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.33$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You touch here on intermittent fasting and in particular the OMAD protocol which is great to see!

Well done!

I am a fan of intermittent fasting, however at the moment I am looking to add muscle and size. I am concerend that I would not be able to get enough food / calories eaten in one sitting in order to add muscle.

Is this an issue?

What advice/information and help would you have for me?

Thank you very much!

Upvoted and Followed!

Luppers

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.33$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Congratulations @condorwaran! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

#3 is good and I do this #longevitarian and #quotidian fasting. I only eat one meal a day and it's dinner or lunch, but I do vegan keto. You can also substitute beans, lentils and dark greens for example, yeast for B-12 etc. Also, carbs are not so much an enemy when you know how to use them for endurance power the next day as they sustain longer. Potatoes are amazing for vegan athletes. Everything changes when you're vegan. You can eat all the carbs you want, everything is made of them. White flour is the devil though, true that.

Hey man first of all thank you for commenting, really appreciate it! I really would like to know how you can do keto combined with a vegan diet, because my gf is vegan too and she just doesn't find a way to do keto the same time. I kind of have to disagree with you on the carbs, but as long as you get the results you want that's fine for me. Also this guide is about simplicity I don't want to tell people that they can have have under a certain condition because they will mess it upand eat carbs whenever they want to. Therefore I try to keep it as simple as possible!
Have a nice day I hope you reply!!!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.33$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Doesn’t sound like you are doing vegan Keto. It sounds more like vegan paleo.

Just "ducking" do it. - lol

Whle I find this post helpful, because of the examples given, you don't state why the person reading this article should do so or where the benefits lie.
While personally I would like to see any research data backing your advice, others might just do so blindly.
And as you stated before, you're the "same fatass" you were before.
Are there any results you could show the reader, so that he or she can understand how much fat you've lost/muscle you've gained?

Although the comment section is full of a lot of "fitness nerds", they are the ones who clearly back up the advice you are giving, which is helpful if someone not only reads through your article but also through the comment section.

Never the less, don't get me wrong, if my comment might sound too negative or might seem a to hard criticism towards you. I like what you wrote.

But then again, after reading it I am left with much more questions and lesser answers than before.

I’m new here and see the Keto community is pretty small. Hi! I’m sure you have plenty of Keto recipes but. I just posted a yum Keto recipe with nutritional info.

Congratulations @condorwaran! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @condorwaran! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!