You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are You Putting on Your Face?!

in #health7 years ago

@heiditravels I'm using weleda products and urtekram and they read plants and essential oils. I've never used those branded poisons on my skin.

The only time I started using moisturizer to my face was when I was already 35 and yet I look like I'm in my late 20s - it's also the food and the life style.

I saw your vids - you were also wearing make up, I've never worn any - I don't feel the need to. Since you wrote this makes me wonder do they read plants too? This is an honest question - I'm asking that cause there are make ups and lip sticks that read plants and are organic, too. So I asked.

Sort:  

Thank you for the input. That's so great that you've known from the start to use natural products! I'm sure you'll be recognized for it far into the future :) Yes I do wear make up in my videos, I'm not a fan of wearing make up everyday, I try and wash it off once I'm done recording so my face can breathe again. I've actually found a couple great brands of natural makeup that are really good for your skin without any nasty ingredients. Have you tried or heard of Alima, or Red Apple Lipstick?
Since you don't feel the need to wear any makeup I doubt that would be helpful to you, but I was suspecting you were testing if I'm authentic, and that I "practice what I preach".

@heiditravels

but I was suspecting you were testing if I'm authentic, and that I "practice what I preach".

lol, it's a very honest question. If I was I would just also ask you that blatantly
we barely cross paths so I don't blame you for thinking that
I also saw you in the Fest and in a few of the pics - If I got it right it was knozaki who posted your pic in front of the hotel and if I remember it right you had no make up there either.

What's the point of thinking whether you are authentic or that you practice what you preach. It's also possible that you are making a turn right? As for asking straightforward questions I can also just do that.

Since you took the courage to name those brands I asked - cause I was just wondering - plain as that - don't assume. You're making an ass of you and me. Okay the last sentence is a joke - chill.

I'm a fan of natural products but you never see my post so I don't blame you thinking that. It's an honest question - nothing more.