FIrst Gym Session!

in #health5 years ago

First time at the gym this evening that I am feeling it, it was delayed a few weeks but finally Quick Fit Doreen is now open. Offering some of the latest and greatest gym items I am so happy to be able to work out here.

It's hard in northern Victoria to find a good gym, so happy to have found Quick Fit - Doreen.

I have a personal training session booked and ready to go.

Tonight I did some boxing, treadmill and weights, a great start.

I have now lost 53KG and going well, over my target already before my birthday.


Thanks to the team at Quick Fit Doreen for being so accommodating, looking forward to a long successful relationship.

Sort:  

Smashing it, mate. Seemed like a dream only a short while ago; now it's reality; because you've made it reality.

Thanks, getting there day by day :)

How has it been going? Hope you're not hitting it too hard. Slowly slowly catchy monkey :)

Awesome work losing 53kg mate, well done!

Yay for finding a good gym! Wow you are smashing it :O