6 Weeks of HIIT | Day 12

in #health6 years ago

Day 12.png

The circuit for day 12 is fairly straightforward: do 30 seconds of each exercise, for a total of 3 rounds. Try to keep the rest times to a minimum, but if you're struggling, rest for 30-60 seconds at the end of each round. If you find it too easy, increase your exercise time to 60 seconds, or add more rounds.

If you're not familiar with 1-leg deadlifts, balance on your right leg and bend forwards, lifting the left leg behind you as you try to touch the ground with your left hand. Do 15 seconds on each leg.

Sort:  

im super fan of HIIT. I do at least 5 days/week.

It's definitely my favourite form of exercise. Short, intense, and a huge endorphin rush – what's not to like? 😆 What kind of HIIT do you usually do?

20-10 or 30-10, it depends on the excercise. I have to load them in @dtube, I did not get a handle of the site yet.

20-10 is my favourite of the two, I actually posted one for today's workout. 😊 I haven't tried using DTube yet, I'm such a noob with videos. It looks like a lot of fun, though!

I will post my videos on YouTube for now. Than I will be posting here. I so excited! Do you have Instagram?