Recipe for cleaning negative energy

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit members,

During the day we all building up negative energy through negative emotions and negative experiences and also negative entities.
I have found out the quick method to release this negativity and came with the next recipe.
After a stressful day, you should take a warm footbath with the next ingredients.

What do you need:

  • Big tub
  • Natriumbicarbonate
  • Celtic salt
  • Dead sea salt
  • Apple cider
  • Two towels

You will mix the three salts together with one spoon each in the big tube.
Then you put nicely warm water in the tube and mix it with the salts in it.
Then you put the big tube at a nice place, where you will take a footbath.
After that, you put the apple cider in it, the mixture of water will react with nice bubbles.

I recommend taking some time of it, with a nice glass of wine and candle light, with smooth music.

And I wish you then a very nice evening.

Namaste.

Please follow and subscribe mine post,

NBurnie.

Sort:  

This is wonderful advice. I could use a cleansing, I really need to get back to meditation, herbalism, and realigning my frequencies with sound and stones.

So you did all those rituals and you stop it? What was the reason for that.
I noticed by myself when I stop with these rituals than I am not happy and feeling weak and little sick.
Your body has a negative and a positive site and when it is in balance, you're live energy will flow much easily through your body.

Thanx for your reaction sounds nice;-)

Because depression is an evil demon and sometimes it is stronger than I am. It tells me I don't have time to be relaxed or happy and sends me into a spiral where I forget self care.

I know what will make me feel better, I just have to fight the depression to do it.

So there are ups and downs and I hope you will go up;-) Try to enjoy everything that you do.
Sometimes I feel also depressed but that is not a big deal because for me depression is a sign.
That it is time to take more care to my body and mental state. Bad things can be also good. The universe and the creation are perfect.

Greetings with Love