Network Chiropractic: Why I Chose This Method And How It Helps Me Live A Pain Free Life

in #health5 years ago

After years and years of pain throughout my body, I was looking for some actual results. I've had my fair share of visits to traditional chiropractors, but unfortunately, they never really helped me long term. I was doing some research and came across Network Spinal Analysis, which also just goes by Network Chiropractic. At first I thought it was just a fancy name for pretty much the same care I've received in the past, but I soon realized there were a lot of differences.

network-chiropractic-review.jpg

What Exactly is Network Chiropractic?

The best way to describe network chiropractic is that it is a natural technique, utilizing the body's ability of healing and recovery by very precise, yet gentle, touch. It is a much more relaxing experience than traditional chiropractor visits, and no sudden movements, yanks, or pulls are used. That sound of a back cracking won't be heard in these offices.

In order to get the most out of network chiropractic, a person must have their breathing under control. This is all part of the process, and each network chiropractor can help with that. These gentle touches to the spine trigger the brain to develop new healing strategies.

People of all ages can benefit from network spinal analysis. Since it is such a gentle procedure, it is recommended for babies in particular. I've actually taken my newborn twins to a Network Chiropractor. They weren't scared off by everything that is happening like they would if visiting a traditional chiropractor.

Why I Decided to Give Network Chiropractic a Shot

I was someone who really didn't care for being tossed around a bit by my chiropractor. While it did seem like it was doing something productive during the visit, the long term effects weren't there.

With no real solutions on the horizon, I pretty much tried network chiropractic based off of reviews found online. A lot of people have really seen a positive change in their life since starting. The pricing wasn't much different than a standard chiropractor visit anyway, so there was very little risk to giving it a try.

Ultimately, the gentle care and the fast, long lasting results almost sounded too good to be true. If it wasn't so affordable, I might have blown it off and not tried the technique.

2019-01-16_1059.png

Some Benefits I Saw From Network Chiropractic

I'm still fairly new to network chiropractic, but so far I've been able to notice quite a few changes in my overall quality of life. Perhaps the biggest change I've noticed so far is that I am just so much more in tune with how to heal my body. Whether it be breathing correctly, moving the right way, or general healing, I know what works and what doesn't work with my body.

I also think a big benefit of network chiropractic is that the chiropractor does not have to focus directly on where the pain and adjustment is needed. More often than not, that part of the body just needs a small amount of force to correct.

Finally, it has really helped out with my overall stress levels. Without question, having just a little bit of pain at any time can just increase stress levels no matter what is going on in life. I'm able to relax more, feel healthier, feel younger, and have stress melt off me. I know that when I was not seeing any real results with traditional chiropractic options, the stress just continued to mount and probably made the pain worse.

How I Found a Practitioner in My Area

dao_logo.png

After doing my research on network chiropractic online, I then began to research my area. Since it is still relatively new, there are obviously not as many options as traditional chiropractors. However, DaoCloud is a great resource to use when trying to find a local option. With reviews, price ranges and more listed, it is easy to shop around and find just the right fit locally for anyone wanting to give network chiropractic a try.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nickypapers! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @nickypapers! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko