More Comfort Food at Home - Chicken & Spinach Tomato Stew

in #health6 years ago

Since I am baking a little human inside me, I have been very cautious when it comes to food. I always make sure my meals include protein and vegetables that are high in valuable nutrients.

I made a chicken and spinach tomato stew last night and I was happy to indulge, knowing it will do good for my baby.

IMG_20180213_200611.jpg

IMG_20180213_200308.jpg

Ever since I am pregnant, I have been so careful with my food choices. If one day, I don't eat as well, I would feel guilty and ashamed.

Of course, I am only human and I do give into junk food once in awhile. I have to learn to be not too hard with myself.

Do you ever feel guilty if you don't eat as well?

Sort:  

no stress don't be too harsh on yourself

a healthy lifestyle must include healthy nutrition.

healthy!

Indeed

Trying my best to be healthy!

If I have felt guilty sometimes for not giving my body healthy food although where I live venezuela is an odyssey try to eat well, good luck with your pregnancy friend!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 15:47:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 82.06/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank