What keeps you up at night?

in #health5 years ago

P6309213-1-6.jpg

I’ve been asking my friends this question and here are some of their responses:

  • Credit Card Debt - hanging over my head - can’t breathe.
  • Can’t pay my bills - Ugh. I wish I could catch up!
  • Worried about being laid off –what if I lose my job?
  • My poor health- I feel tired, have no energy, feel down.
  • Physical Pain - my body aches all over
  • My relationship with my spouse - we argue about money all the time
  • Work so much, missing out on family life.
  • Not taking care of myself - no time to exercise, eat right, take care of me
  • How to pay for my kid's college education
  • Feeling like I just can’t get ahead.
  • Sleeping-pill-1And these are just a few.

I used to worry about some of these. And then something happened that changed my life. A friend asked me if I’d like to be a health coach. I was interested and wanted to know more but I had some work to do.

I had a supportive free health coach that was with me on my journey to reclaim my body and health. I fell in love again with me. I discovered who I used to be again. And I was feeling so fantastic I wanted others to have that same experience. That’s when I started coaching. Since then I have helped over 1000 people begin their journey to health and attain their goals. Being a health coach has kept me healthy, financially stable, and given me a higher purpose. I no longer lay in bed at night with those dreadful thoughts. Instead, I can’t wait to get to sleep so I can have another fantastic day and help more people change their lives, too!

FaceApp_1555360641054.jpg

Sort:  

LOL your picture for this post was so ominous gosh it really got to me!

Oh, I'm glad that my efforts were not in vain;)

Nothing:) have no credits, less is more!

Posted using Partiko Android