You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New year, same shit

in #hello2 years ago

Haaa I actually didn't think someone would notice that I didn't haha so I appreciate it! Quite impossible to wish there would be no storms tho cos storms are our regular visitors haha I just wish there will be no super typhoons tho :(

Thank you! You do your creative stuff there as well! BMTH gives me the best inspirations, Slipknot gives me chaotic vibes while working although I love them too haha

Sort:  

Everything will be fine, do not forget that you have a familiar crazy Russian who will deal with the super typhoon, haha. It's a joke, a person cannot resist the elements. I just wish that people did not suffer from this and there was no destruction. :)

Yeah haha I wish too... but unfortunately damage was big :/ We will have better days ahead!