Is anyone sick at home and craving the feeling of going out, going to cafes, meeting friends like me?

in #helthy3 years ago

In Vietnam, grandparents often teach their children, "Health is gold is silver, health is everything." Yet young people like us have an unhealthy lifestyle, staying up at night, using too much alcohol. I still live like that until now. I was lying at home with a tired body and a ton of to-do lists but couldn't get out of bed.
I realized that we will not be able to realize our dreams, we cannot fulfill our goals without our health. We must be healthy for us to enjoy life to the fullest. Health is an important key to opening the door to happiness for everyone.

trang.jpg

So I started researching for a healthier lifestyle. I plan out things that need to be changed to improve my health and fit into my schedule.
In addition to eating all the main meals. Here is a list of more things to do, the first step towards my healthy life:
Morning:
Practice the habit of waking up at 6 am. Drinking one cup of water right after waking up will be very good for the intestines. Then cover the carpet, turn on youtube, and practice yoga at home.
yoga.jpg

An indispensable thing for the morning is to have a nutritious breakfast. My breakfast in addition to the main course also includes a glass of vegetable juice. Want beautiful skin, increase resistance, it is indispensable.

nươc ep.jpg
After breakfast, I will prepare the fruit to go to work. The fruit has a lot of vitamins and minerals, so it will be indispensable during working with the computer.
Noon:
Spend 20 minutes of napping to relax and prepare for the things to do in the afternoon.
Afternoon:
Never forget running, running makes me feel very comfortable after a long hard day at work. It helps me reduce stress and come up with new ideas for the job.
At night:
Try to stay away from the phone. Instead, I would read a book and go to bed at 11 o'clock.
Do you know the 21-day rule?
The most famous and pioneering work on habit formation was written by Dr. Maxwell Maltz. Maltz is a plastic surgeon who wants to find out how people see themselves. More specifically, he was curious to see how long it would take for patients to adapt to their changes after surgery. Based on observing patients and analyzing his habits, he concludes that it takes at least 21 days to adapt to change. He uses this result as the basis for many "prescriptions" in his book Psychology - Cybernetics has a penchant for self-reliance.
So if we are determined to do it fully within 21 days, it will create a good habit of ourselves.
I believe that all my efforts will create results in the future. Let's work together for good health.