You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hardfork 21 is HAPPENING. What will change?

in #hf215 years ago (edited)

I've had several discussions with you regarding not only how (read: not why) we got to this point, but also these proposals and so when I see your bullshit about "they said the rich get richer" or "screw the newbs" it's satisfying to call it out knowing that we both know how full of shit you are. You lately respond to being called out with more nonsense/bullshit and/or snickering, for whatever reason, showing me that you

Have

Been

Reduced.

I've effectively countered your nonsense, and while you've had numerous opportunities to respond in a thoughtful manner you foolishly hunker down behind the same sentiment of "development is shit and stakeholders are worse" with your snickering and petulant nonsense and you're completely convinced it seems, that by slandering either the community/stakeholders or the development (which is one and the same as far as I'm concerned) you are holding their toes to the fire, but what I see you do is neither holding their toes to the fire or honoring the principles behind such, like accountability, which comes chiefly from integrity, so it simply is slanderous nonsense and its mostly to castigate it seems, and you think steemit/whales as responsible and you think you're holding them accountable but you are not accountable or responsible for what you claim even, a burden that is considered so cursory it ought never to be evaded, but that doesn't mean you don't have very high standards of others and think you deserve to lecture them on principles like integrity and responsibility.

Cut the bullshit already, what are you trying to do, because it seems like thousands of failuires later you're trying the exact same thing/still sticking to the script, but now you have me in the mix though, taking every single opportunity (and sometimes tripling it) to make sure that I exemplify the way to respond to bullshit. I'll let you know when it's over.

Sort:  

Lol, give me hell, baah!

I'm just trying to understand the math.
You don't have to appreciate my methods.
Nor do you have to agree that when somebody makes changes that were known to be flawed doubles down on those changes I should double down on my contentious resistance to said changes.
If you remember correctly, steemit was on the soon to be deprecated list not that long ago.

As for the shadow banning, there is only one way to prove what I said, and I'm betting it's only a matter of time until I find more broken links.

I will be sure to tag you when I do.

The people in ‘power’ do not call it that way, but Sadowbanning/blocking is indeed happening sometimes on steemit (not on the steem blockchain). I even have one “true example” for you. Remember, About half a year ago, when that hackergroup (the dark overlord) came out on social media, and demended to be paid in btc for the real truth about what happened at 911???

Well, .... Those guys & girls also posted on steemit, and they got kicked off, blocked/ shadowbanned of steemit, but you could still find their posts on the steem blockchain.

I remember @aggroed wrote a mad post about it, concluding that ...

“The steem blockchain is censorship proof
the steemit.com interface is not
the steemit blockchain isn't a thing that exists“

https://steemit.com/steem/@aggroed/a-note-about-thedarkoverlord-and-censorship-on-steem-it

It doesnt matter why it is happening, it is happening, and i just gave a simple example. Furthermore, i do not care about it mate

I've been informed there was a bug.
The timing is close.
Time will tell.

As for the rest, we've already determined I'm a loon, so I should never be taken at face value.

Caveat emptor.
Dyor.

I'm still not convinced this 'bug' wasn't intentional.

I'd love to give stinc the benefit of the doubt.
Hell, if they get enough get right I might stop referring to them as stinc.
They have made moves in that direction.
I'm waiting to see how this new math goes before seriously considering that, though.

ain't gonna make me avoid your claims.

Welcome to the conversation.

Baah, you won.
We determined that I am full of sh*t and should never be trusted as a source of information.
Why you want to belabor that point is what keeps me coming back.
Most folks I have met that liked to rub things in had large hurdles in life to overcome.
Not least of which was being difficult to be around.
I'm hoping to smooth some of your rough edges so that you can be more effective with your interpersonal skillz.