The weekly gem followers pick (Upgrade)

Finding those really great content creators to get their work noticed and for you to follow.


The guide:Selected for the pick
The aim/info:Looking for more info

Previous pick:week 1,week 2

Look for this post every week as it will have the list of the authors that will be in it for the 5 day promotion. Once you are in the list please take a look at the guide above for more information on what to do.

New features added to this project.

One of the recent updates has allowed users to reblog posts. How effective this new feature is only time will tell. It would be sad if I didn't include this feature in my project.

It provides those chosen with even more opportunity to get seen. In promoting authors I have decided that this will be best done by trying to get their work seen as much as possible.

The reblog

In my project I present my favourite post by the authors as well as any other posts they have put up recently. I will not reblog every post which they make, for many obvious reasons, I will reblog their best posts as they come out every day .

If the author puts out 2-4 posts a day I will reblog that one which stands out from all the rest. For those authors that post less I will reblog good posts that you have created that day.

Conclusion


Gif credit

Your posts on the platform are valuable but you as a person on this platform have skills and other great things that can be contributed to this platform.

Your perspective and experience can change others lives and can help everyone on the platform grow. You have no idea how valuable you are as an individual on this platform. So keep interacting with all of us.

Sort:  

will it be in russian community? haven't seen GEMS for at least 3 weeks.

well if someone wants to start one for the russian community that would be really great

i really enjoy these
thanks for them
keep em up please :)

Good addition to a great project

Good work, its really encouraging ..... Keep it up.

Thank you for helping to spread the word of my transmissions.

Hahaha always love all your comments you give in any posts

Keep spreading the love my man! :-) Picked up 40 new followers in the week after your feature - no doubt it was a ripple effect from that prior feature week. Thanks!