You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butch, Sundance And Etta Settle In Argentina

in #history5 years ago

howdy sir Keith! no you are correct sir! The movie had them going to Columbia and the DO go to Columbia but that comes later. Yes they could be happy without doing crimes. lol. I'll prove it. It was the perfect setting to be sure.
Did your voting power recover? Mine sure didn't! lol.

Sort:  

I'm still under 80%. The problem I have with voting now is my Friday and Monday things take all my voting power away for 4 days or more, so I'm not visiting other people I follow as much. Plenty of people I know aren't into mountains or birds.

Ok..but doing those contests helps grow your account right? So you need to keep doing them? I don't take photos of mountains or birds but I sure love the ones that others have.

I guess so, I'm not really sure. In the long run I think it will help. My posts don't actually earn much unless it's through OCD. I vote 100% on every entry to feathered friday and mountain monday, and I resteem every entry - because my vote is only worth 0.01 I don't try to vote at less than 100%. I don't know if it pays off but what else could I be doing?

Howdy sir Keith! I think you are doing the best thing to grow your account. Getting your name out there in these contests has to attract people and get them to follow you. I don't know of a better way.