Sort:  

A good day! I may have some additional support for the shadow contest, and my eyes are blurry from reading and commenting, so I must have kept busy! The leaderboard says 135 for me!

holy moly! you're ahead of me at this point aren't you? I did do some commenting on steemit though. Well that is great news about the shadow contest, yay! It's about time huh?

I am never ahead of you! 166 for you and 129 for me. That's what I get for stopping for 15 minutes!

Well 129 is still amazing though, very few people are doing that much! you deserve a break if your eyes are hurting, they need a rest!

Yeah, it will be bedtime soon enough! We'll see what happens with Shadow Contest support... They approached me. Nothing huge, but every little bit helps!

wow wouldn't it be a relief to have some help on that. I'll help when I get a little bigger.

I know you would! You are so generous.