I am alive Challenge day-7: Lets have some fun! #IAmAliveChallenge - #HiveIsAlive

in Threespeak - OLD4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone

This is @linco. I hope you are having a good time at home. This is the day-7 contribution to the I am alive challenge which is initiated by Eric. First of all, I like to introduce you, my little sister. She is so cute and I love her so much. Today, she tries to cheer up you all a little bit with her lovely performance. And also I will try to make something new in my new vlog to entertain you all a little bit. In this video, I explained the statistics of the worldwide COVID-19 infection and also the current COVID-19 statistics of Bangladesh. I will continue to give an everyday update about the COVID-19 pandemic and also show some stats of my country and the world. That's for today. I hope you like my vlog. Thanks for your time and thanks for watching my video.



Stats are given below:

Bangladesh




source

Worldwide


source

source

I participated #IAmAliveChallenge through @threespeak which is actually a great initiative by @flaxz. You can also join this challenge if you want. The information is given below.

#IAmAliveChallenge join us on Discord, and check out our Hive Community.


Made in Canva

Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post.

Stay at home, stay safe...

Love

@linco

Find me on Twitter
You can also watch other Vlogs:
I am alive challenge day-1
I am alive challenge day-2
I am alive challenge day-3
I am alive challenge day-4
I am alive challenge day-5
I am alive challenge day-6
Dark black portrait tutorial
Awesome cartoon portrait


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This post is also promoted on Twitter-