Sort: Ā 

Wow, that is a really good point. I life in an area that is under a flight path for a local airport and I just realized after watching this video that I haven't heard them flying over like I usually do. We also have some railroad tracks that run perpendicular to the end of our street. Those still have some activity.

Which corner did we get lost as human beings? What lesson have we not learned? Will we live up to this time? I believe that indifference is a weapon that man has sharpened over all these years and with it he has killed many things. If we have to point out a guilty party, we will all be imprisoned, because I have the slightest suspicion that we are not doing well. Greetings

Thank you, for the inspiration... There's gold, here, if we can recognize it.

More like an awakening, a call to see things differently. This video is really beckoning and well it's something that leaves a question in me; "what are we doing wrongly and what could we do right?"

šŸ™ŒšŸ™ŒšŸ™Œ