You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better late than never... || A letter from a dear soul...

in TheTerminal9 months ago

@jlinaresp...


Well hello there, brother! I was just thinking of you the other day. I realized I hadn't seen your posts with the TDP tag. Shame on me, for not looking! But I appreciate you taking the time to stop by, as well as the curation and Tokens! Hope you are doing okay... I am sure you are still creating your awesome content With your unique photography style. I will try to visit your blog soon... we are still looking through all the outstanding submissions for the TDP August Prompt! Much love your way!


!LUV

Sort:  

@jlinaresp, @wesphilbin(1/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Don't worry dear friend!... It's a pleasure for me to hear from you :)... I send my best wishes for you and your near people and (of course) a BIG HUG!!!!

!VSC
!PIZZA

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @wesphilbin

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @wesphilbin

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 13/25