Beautiful wasp and flower photography

in Fascinating Insects3 years ago

Good afternoon friends of the insect lovers community. How are you guys ? and hopefully you are always healthy.

On this occasion I will share a few photos of my own shots via the OPPO A5s cellphone camera.
Photo of a beautiful wasp on a beautiful paper flower.
This wasp is small, and the color is very attractive to look at.
This wasp I found in the burial area of ​​my village.
Here are some photos:

IMG20210201143742.jpg

IMG20210201143739.jpg

IMG20210201143709.jpg

IMG20210201143707.jpg

That's all I can share in this post, and I hope all friends like my post.
Thank you for your attention, good afternoon and have a good activity.

COMMUNITY GREETINGS.

Sort:  

Wow keren @icuz sekarang 👍🏻 berbakat jadi fotografer ☺

Terima kasih mbak santi, biasa aja hehe

Those are amazing photos. I am impressed.

Tangkapan indah teman

Thank you @opick

Congratulations @icuz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 34000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour