Playing football is not just a hobby (own experience)

Hello everyone, today my friends and I play football, in addition to the hobby football I make as a sports facility to maintain the health of the body in order to remain healthy and fit to undergo the activities of everyday life. Actually play football into a routine each week, but some weeks I've not participate in play.

Week I had the opportunity to come into play, it is indeed something that I wait wait.meet friends of friends is the most important thing because it had not been meeting with them. I remember months ago I last met with them, I am happy to meet friends who have the same hobby.
img_0.8055947493575916.jpg

img_0.16218266840678036.jpg

img_0.8483882433445831.jpg

Before the play I was preparing all the needs of play, ranging from shoes, team shirt, socks and don't forget to bring drinking water. travel spaciousness where we play far enough, it will take about 30 minutes to wear motorcycle. Although quite far but it does not make my spirit down.

On this occasion our team wearing the jersey color is red, the color of pride because our team is a big fan of one team in the English premier league. There is actually a purple color, which also became a jersey our team. But based on the results of the agreement we use jersey red color. Red means brave. It is used in philosophy to this day. Brave in the sense of not to be outdone with the team who will be our opponent during a match. Keep sportsmanship, play fairplay. And the most important thing is to remain subdued solidarity among players. In the game as your opponent but after the completion of the game be the man, have some respect and don't hostile that's the name of sportsmanship. Lose to Win ordinary things. All's ambition to win, it's humane.

img_0.17191877321211932.jpg

While starting his match I was appointed as the captain for the team, so I became the captain has a big responsibility for a team, even though our team is not a team of professionals still are regional arguably even an amateur, but this is not that simple. As captain of the team I have to keep mengkoodinasikan each line starting from the bottom that is the keeper up to the front of the attacker. Should all coordinate so well that the game remains awake from unwanted things.

I plays as a central defender. On duty off any attack from the opponent so that the ball does not get to the goal keeper and don't let it happen to his goal. But the intensity with the attack of the opponent make the goal we conceded one goal in this match. But we managed to score 2 goals opponent. This indicates that our team managed to win in the game this time. A friendly match which aims to connect the sense of brotherhood one hobby. With these results, I feel happy because it can soothe the game with my team.all the hard work and cooperation team to be the key to our victory in this match. Here's a little experience of my hobby. Thank you for your attention. See u.

Sort:  

Football is fun especially when you play with a good team

Congratulations @ramadhan2021! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!