failingforwards cross-posted this post in Earn Cryptocurrency 3 years ago


Aircoins , pokemon go for (obscure) crypto

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

So today I started trying out the Aircoins app because, well, I'm a sucker for free crypto and I like walking.

img_0.25185436396570643.jpg

Just like pokomon go you can spot coins on a local map, when you are within 80 meters you can use AR to spot coins floating in the air and grab them.

One of the coins you can grab, and you do get alot of, are the native Aircoin called AIRX which can either be sold or used for powerups like rainfall (lots of coin drop on your location.

So i have played for about 10 mins and here are my results

img_0.10075649687252708.jpg

Approx value:
10 ATCN = $0.003
0.5 DGB = $0.035
0.4 Ethplos = $0.008
1 LYS = unknown
1 donut = $0.013
300 TRVx = unknown

375 AIRx the native coin = $0.015

So your not going to get rich but I have seen worse faucets

Also note at this time I not seen how to withdrawal from your wallet, the seem site suggests this is due to security upgrades but that always makes me nervous


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 49 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

Congratulations @failingforwards! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge