FOREST PEOPLE Pixelart Contest #7- Theme: Forest

in Pixelart4 years ago (edited)

I greet everyone I hope you are well at the beginning of the weekend, here is my work for this contest,the seventh challenge for @pixelart and @kristyglas, with the main theme of forest
forest.png

I liked this job a lot and, as almost always, I took the opportunity to give it a touch of fantasy which I call '' forest people '' in which a mother looks out of their habitat with her two little ones

I wanted it to look like a work similar to the classic rpg in bits of course this idea is 100% original mine like all my works 1.png

in which I wanted to create a fantastic, cold and a bit dark environment without leaving aside an air of children's stories or as indicated by those of classic rpg, and through paint I also wanted to create depth

2.png

3.png

I hope you like this work made especially for this contest of @pixelart

imagen.png

https://www.facebook.com/adrian.martinorsini/
https://twitter.com/damoclesart

Sort:  

Aww it's so pretty!!! And adorable :D Very creative interpretation of the theme and thank you for participating again ^_^

Thank you very much this work I also liked it a lot for now it is one of my favorites that I have done

Hello @damocleart,

Incredible art that can be developed with a program like Paint. Until recently I hadn't stopped to consider it. I really like the concept you developed for your forest with an air of fantasy.

Hey thanks, if in paint being an old tool it is perfect for pixel and you do not have to modify much unlike photoshop that you have to change certain values ​​and some things, there are times when it is difficult to do it with the mouse but I am satisfied by how they are haha

I agree with you. You did an excellent job.

Have an excellent start to the week, full of achievements.

I love the color palette you chose for your entry. Good luck in the contest

hey thanks :D

Congratulations @damoclesart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Feedback from the Hive Meetup Vienna