Hidden behind mom - Qurator´s Photo Quest - Hidden

in Qurator4 years ago

Hello friends. This is my entry to the @qurator Photo Quest contest that this week has Hidden as a prompt.

ramón, arbol, maya 051.jpg

Many know the fear that little ones feel when they are threatened by something or someone.
This is the case of my little baby when I approach him since he does not have much confidence in me and who instinctively does not know my intentions and hides under the protection of his mother.

ramón, arbol, maya 059.jpg

The calf knows that her mother will protect her from all evil and she hides as if telling her to tell her whether or not she can trust the person who is approaching her. The mother eats calmly as if saying: everything is fine, she just wants to caress you. It is not dangerous.

ramón, arbol, maya 063.jpg

If I go on one side, she goes on the other, always putting mom as a wall. So he can't get to her and he hides behind his mom.

ramón, arbol, maya 070.jpg

I keep trying to grab her, I want to touch her and she knows me, but she keeps hiding behind Mom, she is giving time to see if I get tired and leave.

ramón, arbol, maya 046.jpg

But in the end she agrees to go out and see what I want with her. Her ciriosity was more powerful, and she comes to see what I'm doing and why I don't leave her alone. Or maybe in the time I have been with her I already gave her confidence. But still he is not separated from Mom, lest he have to hide again.

If you liked the topic, I invite you to participate in the contest, there is still time. Look at the link:

https://hive.blog/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-quest-or-hidden

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

JoinTheRedfishRally.gif

theterminal.gif

banner de hive.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @isabelpena! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1000 posts. Your next target is to reach 1100 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!