The Daily Qurator #674

in Qurator2 years ago

DQ674.jpg

Welcome to the 674th Edition of the Daily Qurator here on Hive! Our team is looking left and right for the awesome posts from all Hive users and are looking forward to feature and curate some great content. Every day we will feature 6 awesome posts picked by our curators.

Qurator's team picks - 27th of January 2022.



Dallas, here I come!
by @crazy-andy


"Some of you who read my blog and comment section in details already knew where I am heading for my next travel. I decided to go to Dallas, Texas. I booked the flight ticket and started planning my trip, so it is officially confirmed that I will be in the air soon.

"Regarding photography, until I get some new stuff, I will share some of the portraits I created on my last travel on the other continent which was to Ethiopia back in early January 2020."


Post curated by: @ackhoo



Photos exploring the urban area of Cascais, Portugal
by @maxjoy


"So a few weeks ago, I decided to get up very early (not usually how I roll) and go take some photos. A urban exploration of where I live… It’s a place by the sea and I’m happy to share some photos of it."


Post curated by: @ackhoo



You're the Ying to my Yang - Monomad
by @richgaynor


"The Ying and Yang.. this was going to take a bit of work, good timing and a few attempts to nail it..."


Post curated by: @brumest



TacoCat’s Travels #146 (Hiroshima): Jetting Off and Gaming On! 🎮
by @taco.cat


"The next trip after that about a month later in April 2019, when we traveled back to our favourite country, Japan, but this time we visited a whole new region - Hiroshima! Sean had won some free air tickets to Hiroshima from a lucky draw sponsored by one of the local banks in Singapore, DBS! Since we've never been, we decided that was a good chance to explore the Chūgoku region!"


Post curated by: @brumest



Student photography exhibition
by @dayatsiaulia


"A visit of mine to a bazaar or exhibition organized by students in the field of art located in Lhokseumawe City, my visit made me see the work of this student's photography, while on this occasion I share some of the photos that I shot in black and white mode."


Post curated by: @ewkaw



Street Art Contest - Tagged Van
by @adalger


"While I was walking through the city of Bydgoszcz last year, I came along this cool van here. As it was painted, it directly attracted my attention. The van had "Naturalne" written on it. It is the same name as the shop has, where the van is parking at. I assume it belongs to the shop owner and this can is hosting a really creative way of advertising .."


Post curated by: @ewkaw


@qurator does not explicitly or implicitly endorse third parties opinions or statements in the Daily Qurator. Any statements made in these posts are the author's and curator's own opinion.

Qurator News and Updates.

Qurator's Delegation/Payout Stats | Why Delegating to Qurator is better than ever!

The move to Hive and the updates that came with it

Qurator Competitions

art.jpgWeekly Art Competition
Art Walk
USgKoryE83iyNs4LG1RhdfteSmeidYjNFY66UnfC68Z51BAp51jiZnUxTpPzaDjeR7beKvWBsphyjFVJpm5CuL.pngWeekly Cooking Competition
Hive Top Chef
7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLUX6JSjRBZwrcHMN6zvxx1bwuXp7J78.pngWeekly Photography Quest
Photo Quest


Qurator's Discord Channel

Join us! https://discord.gg/pJtWp57

discord.png


Delegation links for @qurator

We pay out 80% of all curation to those who delegate, that includes the curation of the stake that @qurator holds. Daily payouts in the form of liquid Hive.

After you click the link you will have to check the value, click next and then enter your Hive NAME and Private Active Key to delegate.
Please remember to leave at least 50HP in your account and that new delegations overwrites the old one. Always use the total amount you want to delegate.
If you need assistance to delegate other amount, please contact us on Discord

The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest | @blacklux

Cover graphics by: @cheer-up

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Active Witness rank: 55


Sort:  

Amazing, thank you very much for mentioning it, I feel proud to be included in the qurator's daily.
Thank you again curator team. 🙂

thanks for your support!!!!! cheers
rich

Wow! Very happy to have been mentioned. Thank you very much! I'll look up some of the other posts as well.

Thanks so much for curating these wonderful posts! They were all very delightful to read 🙌🙌👌
Thanks again