Qurator's Photo Quest | Portrait//A portrait for every occasion

in Qurator4 years ago


image.png

Happy day have all my fellow competitors, here we are again to bring you something new of my person and so participate in the weekly contest of our great friend @Qurator, he is a person who has shown unconditional support to all of us who always participate in his contests and that is very valuable, besides he is constant in what he does, I like the variety he imposes to each weekly challenge and that is why I try to participate as much as I can. This week is about Qurator's Photo Quest | Portrait, I leave you the link to find out what it is about and encourage you to participate.



As many of you know I'm already on vacation and now I'm getting into my music project, I want to do everything possible to reach many people through social networks, I think music is my passion and I'm putting all my heart into this project.




For everything we're going to do I need new images, pictures, scenarios, that there is variety so as not to bore my followers, so I must be constantly taking pictures and to achieve that I must have good places and different clothes. It's not easy now because we can't go out anywhere, however I will do my best to continue.



It's incredible the amount of photos we take, my mom, my cousin, my brother and my artistic guide, they all collaborate with me and have the necessary patience so that out of a thousand we can choose one.

Sometimes I wait for night to fall and while everyone is already in bed I turn off the lights and start taking pictures.



This has been the most photographed generation in history, I do not know what will come after this but we must be in constant evolution not to be left behind.



The important thing is the image that you project, with the look, the smile, the pose, everything transmits something, people could know about you, not only your external appearance but also the internal one. I believe many things but I simply speak what I have half learned in my young age, I only hope that you have liked it. I say goodbye friends.




Pictures taken with my father's cell phone camera Huawei G7

Sort:  

Congratulations @racarjoal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Whale - Make it spray and get your badge!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!