[ENG/ESP] Psychedelic Creative Makeup. / Maquillaje Creativo Psicodélico.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

1654466192001

image.png

Psychedelic Creative Makeup.Maquillaje Creativo Psicodélico.
Once again I find myself in front of my mirror, my materials on the work table and ready to create a creative makeup. I ask myself what to do and I start to elaborate my creative, colorful and at the same time psychedelic makeup. I share with you every detail.
De nuevo me encuentro frente a mi espejo, mis materiales en la mesa de trabajo y lista para elaborar un maquillaje creativo. Me pregunto qué hacer y empiezo a elaborar mi maquillaje creativo, colorido y al mismo tiempo psicodélico. Les comparto cada detalle.

image.png

Step 1Paso 1
I applied foundation all around the eye contour and combed the eyebrows fixing them upwards with school glue. I applied eye shadow on both the mobile and fixed eyelids vertically following the rainbow palette.
Apliqué base pasa maquillaje en todo el contorno de los ojos y peiné las cejas fijándolas hacia arriba con pegamento escolar. Apliqué sombra para ojos tanto en el párpado móvil como fijo de forma vertical siguiendo la paleta del arcoiris.

image.png

img_20220605_wa0009

image.png

Step 2Paso 2
After I finished applying the colors I made two strokes with black body paint from the septum following the entire fixed eyelid.
Luego se terminar de aplicar los colores realicé dos trazos con pintura corporal negra desde el tabique siguiendo todo el párpado fijo.

image.png

img_20220605_wa0010

image.png

Step 3Paso 3
I applied shadow below the waterline in blue and then applied black shadow from the end of the eye to the temples. I then covered the septum of the nose and applied makeup over the eyebrows following the direction of the hairs.
Apliqué sombra por debajo de la línea del agua en color azul y luego apliqué sombra negra desde el final del ojo hasta las sienes. Luego cubrí el tabique de la nariz y apliquen maquillaje sobre las cejas siguiendo la dirección de los vellos.

image.png

img_20220605_wa0008

image.png

I applied red liner pencil on the lips and then creamy lipstick over the lips in a lighter shade. That's it for this opportunity. I hope you like it. See you next friend.
Apliqué lápiz delineador rojo en los labios y luego labial cremoso sobre los labios en un tono más claro. Esto es todo para esta oportunidad. Espero les guste. Hasta el próximo amigo.

image.png

img_20220605_wa0013

image.png

img_20220605_wa0011

image.png

img_20220605_wa0012

image.png

img_20220605_wa0014

image.png

img_20220605_wa0015

image.png

img_20220605_wa0016

image.png

traductor: DeepL Translate
Imagenes Editadas En : Canva
Fotos Tomadas Con Mi Telefono redmi 10 .

image.png

translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: Canva
Photos taken with my redmi 10 phone.

image.png

[

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Tú creatividad nunca tiene fin.🧡😍✨

 2 years ago  

Jajaja...son muchas las ocasiones que me quedo en blanco. Jajajaja

Congratulations @artsugar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 1750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2000 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!