Queen of Fire. Artistic Makeup. [ENG/ESP]🔥♥️✴️

in MakeUp Power2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211201_182006.jpg


🔥♥️✴️🔥♥️✴️


Hello to all of you!🤗

🔥♥️✴️Dear friends of Hive I send you a warm greeting wishing you all the best. It's a pleasure to be here again sharing in this community @makeuppower, the place where we can create art in artistic and conventional makeup. Today I bring you an artistic makeup inspired by queen of fire, this is a creation of mine I hope you like it.

¡Hola a todos!🤗

🔥♥️✴️Queridos amigos de Hive les envío un caluroso saludo deseándoles lo mejor. Es un placer estar aquí de nuevo compartiendo en esta comunidad @makeuppower, el lugar donde podemos crear arte en maquillaje artístico y convencional. Hoy les traigo un maquillaje artístico inspirado en la reina del fuego, esta es una creación mía espero que les guste.


IMG_20211201_181733.jpg


🔥♥️✴️🔥♥️✴️


🔥♥️✴️To do this makeup I followed the steps below:

1-I cleaned my face very well and applied a vitamin serum to moisturize, then primer to seal the face.
2-I applied concealer on the eyelid and applied an orange shadow, followed by a red one and ending with a black tone, I blended these colors very well.
3-I applied a little concealer on the lower part then I applied a red shadow followed by a black shadow and smoked my eyes.
4-Made my eyebrows applying brown cream shadow with a brush I was outlining and blurring until I had them ready, then I placed concealer around the edges.

🔥♥️✴️Para hacer este maquillaje he seguido los siguientes pasos:
1-Limpié muy bien mi rostro y apliqué un suero vitamínico para hidratar, luego una base para sellar el rostro.
2-Apliqué corrector en el párpado y apliqué una sombra naranja, seguida de una roja y terminando con un tono negro, difuminé muy bien estos colores.
3-Apliqué un poco de corrector en la parte inferior y luego apliqué una sombra roja seguida de una negra y ahumé mis ojos.
4-Hice mis cejas aplicando sombra marrón en crema con un pincel fui delineando y difuminando hasta tenerlas listas, luego coloqué corrector en los bordes.


IMG_20211201_160403.jpg


5-Apply liquid foundation on my face and I was expanding it with a sponge, then I applied brown concealer on the edges of my nose and the edges of my face and cheeks and blurred with the base the idea to outline a little the face, then I put loose powder with a sponge to seal.

6-Take a white pencil and I drew the shape of the lava that I was going to paint on my face, neck and chest area.

7-I started with a brush and red paint, then yellow paint and drew the fire lava on my mouth, chin, neck and chest.

8-I took black paint and applied it on the base of my drawing, highlighting the lava. Then I applied my false eyelashes.

5-Aplique la base de maquillaje liquida en mi cara y la fui expandiendo con una esponja, luego aplique corrector marrón en los bordes de mi nariz y en los bordes de mi cara y mejillas y difuminé con la base la idea de delinear un poco la cara, luego puse polvos sueltos con una esponja para sellar.

6-Tomé un lápiz blanco y dibujé la forma de la lava que iba a pintar en mi cara, cuello y zona del pecho.

7-Comencé con un pincel y pintura roja, luego amarilla y dibujé la lava de fuego en mi boca, barbilla, cuello y pecho.

8-Cogí pintura negra y la apliqué sobre la base de mi dibujo, resaltando la lava. Luego apliqué mis pestañas postizas.


IMG_20211201_161102.jpg


9-With silver paint I gave a more ashy touch to the background of the drawing.

9-Con pintura plateada he dado un toque más ceniciento al fondo del dibujo.


IMG_20211201_161220.jpg


10- To finish I wanted to decorate by placing a red rhinestone in the middle of my forehead and applied two lines of red glitter.

10- Para terminar quise decorar colocando un strass rojo en el centro de la frente y apliqué dos líneas de glitter rojo.


IMG_20211201_161252.jpg


🔥♥️✴️🔥♥️✴️


Make-up Results/Resultados del Maquillaje


IMG_20211201_181535.jpg


IMG_20211201_181655.jpg


IMG_20211201_181206.jpg


IMG_20211201_181336.jpg


IMG_20211201_181406.jpg


IMG_20211201_181510.jpg


IMG_20211201_181111.jpg


IMG_20211201_181305.jpg


IMG_20211201_181148.jpg


I have reached the end of my presentation, I loved the result I hope you will too.I say goodbye wishing you all many blessings

@borbolet

🍒


Thanks for the support


He llegado al final de mi presentación, me ha encantado el resultado y espero que a ti también.
Me despido deseándole a todos muchas bendiciones

@borbolet

🍒


Gracias por el apoyo

Images of my property
Imagenes de mi propiedad

Sort:  

Wow, this is amazing❤.. Kudos to you dear

Obrigado por apreciarem meu trabalho...🤗.Thank you for appreciating my work @boyranking

Gracias por el apoyo equipo mayvileros🤗

Siempre a su orden 🎄🌞🤗

Congratulations @borbolet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 400 posts.
Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!