Practice of a Baby Samurai [ESP/ING]

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

¡Hola, Comunidad de Hive!

Hello, Hive Commnunity!



Como les comenté en el pasado maquillaje decidí hacer un curso de maquillaje, en el mismo la verdad practicamos muchas cosas y uno de estos maquillaje fue un baby samurai, la clase fue dictada por Anyelit y la inspiración vino de Imán, dejo en sus nombres el enlace a sus redes. Iman es una maquilladora venezolana que de verdad admiro, ella creo los samurai y baby samurai, los cuales son maquillajes coloridos la mayoría de las veces con muchos cortes, estos son maquillajes para ser mostrados, modelados, pero no son maquillajes sociales, la verdad se necesita mucha práctica y por esto,quiero aclarar que esto es solo un prática que documente pero esto consciente que todavía hay mucho espacio para crecer y aprender.

As I told you in the past makeup I decided to do a makeup course, in it the truth we practiced many things and one of these makeup was a baby samurai, the class was taught by Anyelit and the inspiration came from Imán, I leave in their names the link to their networks. Iman is a Venezuelan makeup artist that I really admire, she created the samurai and baby samurai, which are colorful makeup most of the time with many cuts, these are makeup to be shown, modeled, but they are not social makeup, the truth is that it takes a lot of practice and for this, I want to clarify that this is just a practice that I document but this aware that there is still much room to grow and learn.



Comencé este maquillaje con mucho miedo, empezando por los ojos, en estos maquillajes siempre es bueno comenzar por lo ojos, porque cae mucho producto o nos extendemos mucho hacia la piel. Debo decir que mi corrector favorito para preparar el parpado es el Paw Paw de AOA, pero este no lo tenia a la mano así que mezcla un poco de corrector matte e hidrantante, ambos de salome, comencé con un morado, lo aplique con una brocha bien delicada y luego difumine con otro morado, y luego para suavizar coloque un lila que de integro con los demás colores y se extendio más hacia el lagrimal. Seguidamente limpie ese rosado para darle la forma deseada, luego volvi a aplicar corrector, esto es muy común, limpiar e ir colocando corrector.

I started this makeup with a lot of fear, starting with the eyes, in these makeups it is always good to start with the eyes, because a lot of product falls or we extend a lot to the skin. I must say that my favorite concealer to prepare the eyelid is the Paw Paw from AOA, but I didn't have it at hand so I mixed some matte concealer and moisturizer, both from Salome, I started with a purple, I applied it with a very delicate brush and then blended with another purple, and then to soften I put a lilac that blended with the other colors and extended more towards the tear trough. I then wiped off the pink to give it the desired shape, and then reapplied concealer, this is very common, wipe it off and then apply concealer.



En este nuevo corte solo vamos a sellar el corrector con glitter, luego volvemos preparar con corrector y colocamos un azul turquesa, todos los colores debemos colocarlo un poco más gruesos, porque al momento de hacer el corte es cuando se le da forma, en el nuevo corte inicio un degradado desde el negro hasta el azul, la idea es que el negro haga nuestra base para el azul y en el centro coloque un blanco satinado.

Luego, me prepare para llevar el maquillaje fuera de los ojos, haciendo una línea negra que se va a difuminar con diferentes verdes, desde lo más oscuro hasta lo más claro, para casi terminar los ojos, se hace una especie de ahumados entre marrón y naranja, le damos una forma como de gotas que luego se va a resaltar un delineador.

In this new cut we are only going to seal the concealer with glitter, then we prepare again with concealer and place a turquoise blue, all colors should be placed a little thicker, because at the time of making the cut is when it is shaped, in the new cut I start a gradient from black to blue, the idea is that the black makes our base for the blue and in the center I place a satin white.

Then, I prepared to take the makeup out of the eyes, making a black line that will be blurred with different greens, from the darkest to the lightest, to almost finish the eyes, we make a kind of smoky between brown and orange, we give it a shape like drops that will then highlight an eyeliner.



Finalmente con los ojos listos, pasamos a la base, usando una base de alta cobertura, en mi caso, escogi la Paw Paw de AOA, luego hice la iluminacion es con el corrector hidratante de salome, poase a hacer los contornos del rostro en crema, y luego le damos color con rubor en crema.

Finally with the eyes ready, we move to the base, using a high coverage base, in my case, I chose the Paw Paw from AOA, then I did the illumination is with salome's moisturizing concealer, then I did the contours of the face in cream, and then we give color with cream blush.




Luego pasamos a sellar el maquillaje, en el area de la ojera con polvo suelto y luego sellamos los contornos y el rubor, para el parpado inferior coloque un negro que se difumino con el naranja antes usado, para resaltar las gotas del maquillaje le agregue piedras naranjas y las pestañas postizas.

Then we sealed the makeup, in the under eye area with loose powder and then sealed the contours and blush, for the lower eyelid I placed a black that was blurred with the orange before used, to highlight the drops of makeup I added orange stones and false eyelashes.




Para los labios, los mantenemos muy nude nuestra elección, delineando y luego rellenando con dols labiales también nude, con esto ya tuve el maquillaje listo, este look normalmente se hace en un solo ojo pero en el otro yo estuve haciendo antes un halo eyes.

For the lips, we keep them very nude our choice, outlining and then filling with lip dols also nude, with this I had the makeup ready, this look is usually done on one eye but on the other one I was doing a halo eyes before.




Este maquillje duro 5 horas, fue un duro trabajo a decir verdad, no es algo que haría muy seguido porque se lleva bastante esfuerzo, también es aquí cuando te das cuenta cuales son las cosas que necesitas, yo me di cuenta que me hace falta una paleta con más tonos y subtonos porque los degradados llevan mucho de esto; sé que no es el maquillaje perfecto, tiene muchos detalles, me hubiese gustado que el naranja fuera uno mucho más vibrante y que el delineador debía respetar más la forma de gotas. Ame las piedras aunque se me cayo uno y no me di cuenta, si no hasta que me fui a desmaquillar, como les digo, esto es una práctica que quise documentar paso a paso.

This makeup took 5 hours, it was hard work to tell the truth, it is not something I would do very often because it takes a lot of effort, it is also here when you realize what are the things you need, I realized that I need a palette with more tones and undertones because the gradients take a lot of this; I know it is not the perfect makeup, it has many details, I would have liked that the orange was a much more vibrant and that the eyeliner should respect more the form of drops. I loved the stones although I dropped one and I didn't realize it until I went to remove my makeup, as I say, this is a practice that I wanted to document step by step.












Espero que les haya gustado este post y este maquillaje. Nos leemos pronto.
I hope you liked this post and this makeup. See you soon.




Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yo de broma sé echarme una pinturita en los labios! Jajajja que habilidad Cami, felicidades!

 2 years ago  

Hola mi amor ❤️ créeme que todo es la práctica ❤️ saludos ☺️

Nice 👍👍

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!