Maquillaje inspirado en el hombre araña//Makeup inspired by spiderman

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad

Estuve unos días un poco ocupada y no había podido maquillarme, pero hoy vengo con todo para mostrarles un maquillaje que no solo me encanto sino también me dejo sin palabras. En esta ocasión me inspire en el hombre araña, espero que te guste y disfrutes junto a mi el paso a paso de esta transformación. Gracias por quedarte a leer

English

Hello beautiful community

I was a little busy for a few days and I had not been able to do my makeup, but today I come with everything to show you a makeup that not only enchanted me but also left me speechless. This time I was inspired by the spider man, I hope you like it and enjoy with me the step by step of this transformation. Thanks for staying to read

image.png

Spanish
Pasó a paso Primero prepare mi piel, lavándola e hidratándola, no debemos olvidar el papel fundamental que tiene este paso para que un maquillaje se vea brillante y a la misma vez perfecto

1 Dibuje mis cejas con un lápiz café y rellene con sombra del mismo color, para luego colocar el corrector para perfeccionarlas y resaltarlas

English
Step by step First prepare my skin, washing and moisturizing it, we must not forget the fundamental role that this step has for a makeup to look bright and at the same time perfect.

1 Draw my eyebrows with a brown pencil and fill with shadow of the same color, and then place the concealer to perfect and highlight them.

image.png

image.png

Spanish

2 Coloque en todo mi parpado corrector, para que la sombra tuviera mayor intensidad, colocando por toda el parpado sombra fucsia oscuro para posteriormente anexar corrector por debajo de la cuenta y todo el parpado móvil para luego colocar sombra lila claro finalizando con un delineador negro

English
2 I placed concealer all over my eyelid, so that the shadow would have more intensity, placing dark fuchsia shadow all over the eyelid and then add concealer under the bead and all over the mobile eyelid and then place light lilac shadow finishing with a black eyeliner.

image.png

Spanish
3 Al terminar con mis ojos viene la parte divertida, con un lápiz negro dibuje por encima de mis ojos, los del hombre araña , y empecé a pintar todo lo demás de pintura color rojo, dejando solo los huecos que había dibujado que dejaban a la vista mis ojos.
English
3 After finishing with my eyes comes the fun part, with a black pencil I drew above my eyes, the spiderman's eyes, and I started to paint everything else with red paint, leaving only the holes that I had drawn that left my eyes in sight.

image.png

Spanish
4 Con un lápiz negro procedí a dibujar la araña en mi pecho justo debajo de las clavículas, seguidamente pinte y dibuje con delineador una telaraña con el delineador negro justo como muestra su disfraz
English
4 With a black pencil I proceeded to draw the spider on my chest just below the collarbones, then I painted and drew with eyeliner a spider web with black eyeliner just as shown in his costume.

image.png

image.png

Spanish
5 en mi rostro comencé a realizar los detalles del antifaz mismos que realice con delineador negro empezando por los ojos del antifaz y culminando con toda la telaraña que había dibujado en mi frente, nariz y mejillas de las cuales quede totalmente encantada
English
5 in my face I began to make the details of the mask same that I made with black eyeliner starting with the eyes of the mask and culminating with all the spider web that I had drawn on my forehead, nose and cheeks of which I was totally enchanted.

image.png

Spanish
6 En la mitad de mi rostro que no estaba maquillado coloque un poco de base y corrector por debajo de los ojos sellando con polvo compacto y finalizando con un labial fucsia oscuro Aquí te mostrare el resultado, espero te guste tanto como a mi. Traductor deepl Imágenes de mi propiedad
English
6 On the half of my face that was not made up I put a little foundation and concealer underneath, on the eyes sealing with pressed powder and finishing with a dark fuchsia lipstick. Here I will show you the result, I hope you like it as much as I do.

Translator deepl
Images of my property

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


GRACIAS POR TU APOYO Y TU TIEMPO. HASTA LA PROXIMA!!

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @keilis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
A successful meetup and its commemorative badge

te quedo espectacular, intentare realizarme algo así, el maquillaje realmente es arte

 3 years ago  

Tienes razón @katimar, el maquillaje es el arte maravillo que nos permite experimentar, el cual disfruto tanto. Gracias por tu apoyo bella.

Te quedó brutaal!

 3 years ago  

Muchísimas gracias.