La Gran Noche

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

IMG_20201214_170455.jpg

Hola que tal ?
A esta gran comunidad que es la de markeup power
No habia querido subir contenido porque tenia el acne alborotado y me disculpo
Pero no podia dejar de pensar
Esta vez me inspire en la cena de fin de año adonde nos vestimos todo elegantes las fotos , la fiesta la espera q suene las campanas
Bueno use colores oscuros y me diran otras vez pero siento me realza pero estoy dispuesta en leer comentarios positivos y que colores me recomienda esa es la idea de maquillaje salir de nuestra zona de confor
Utilice el color marron escarchado bronce y en los labios color carnelips

Hello how are you
To this great community that is that of markeup power
I had not wanted to upload content because I had an upset acne and I apologize
But I couldn't stop thinking
This time I was inspired by the end of the year dinner where we dress all elegantly, the photos, the party waits for the bells to ring
Well use dark colors and they will tell me again but I feel it enhances me but I am willing to read positive comments and what colors do you recommend that is the idea of ​​makeup to leave our comfort zone
Use frosty brown and bronze on nude lips

Preparacion:
Como siempre lo digo la limpienza es fudamental para un buen maquillaje
Luego me puse el tirro ya q no soy bueno con los margenes q tenemos en el rostro
Me aplique corrector y los con una espoja en ambos ojos
Como base me agregue en todo el parpado la sombra marron luego con un picel me agregue nuevamente corrector para luego aplicarme sombra bronce hazta tener el difuminado correcto y desedo
Luego me puse lapiz negro
Me gusta pintarme y sacarme las cejas yo misma
Luego me heche base selle con polvo y de ultimo deje los labios para mi es un poco dificil elegir un buen colos de labios ya q son muy extrabagante
Bueno espero q le guste ,me comente y me den concejos o ideas para mi proxima publicacion

IMG_20201214_171703_095.jpg

IMG_20201214_171730_664.jpg

IMG_20201214_171946_113.jpg

Preparation:
As I always say, cleanliness is essential for a good makeup
Then I put on the tirro since I am not good with the margins that we have in the face
I applied concealer and them with a sponge in both eyes
As a base, I added the brown shadow throughout the eyelid, then with a picel, I added concealer again and then applied bronze shadow to have the correct and desired blur
Then I put on black pencil
I like to paint myself and draw my eyebrows myself
Then I make a base, seal with powder and finally leave the lips for me, it is a bit difficult to choose a good lipstick since they are very extravagant
Well I hope you like it, comment me and give me advice or ideas for my next publication

IMG_20201214_170425.jpg

IMG_20201214_170111.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @niximarketin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2
 3 years ago  

Muy lindo tu maquillaje... Sutil, perfecto para mi, jajajaja...