Linda navidad

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

IMG_20201210_171732.jpg

Hola de nuevo a esta gran comunidad de markerp
Como estamos en la vispera de las fiestas navideñas quise traerle un maquillaje inspirado en los colores verde rojo y platiado
Me atrevi a usar este trio de colores ya q son los colores tradicionales para esta temporada

Hello again to this great community of markerp
As we are on the eve of the Christmas holidays, I wanted to bring you a makeup inspired by the colors green, red and silver.
I dared to use this trio of colors since they are the traditional colors for this season

Rojo: Por ser el color de la pasion y la sangre de Jesus cristo q derramo por nosotros

Verde: Refleja la prosperidad la naturaleza la esperanz y bienestrar

Plateado: Es un color emana muchas cosas entre ella inocencia riqueza transparencia y destaca por ser magico por su brillo

Red: Because it is the color of passion and the blood of Jesus Christ that he shed for us

Green: Reflects prosperity, nature, hope and prosperity

Silver: It is a color that emanates many things among it, innocence, richness, transparency and stands out for being magical for its brightness

Como siempre lo digo la preparacion del cutis es fudamental para cualquier maquillaje
Me puse como siempre el tirro ya que no son buena con los margenes
Me aplique corrector en ambos ojo
Poco a poco me fui agregando la sombra verde hazta tener el difuminado correcto luego con una espoja agregue nueva mente el corrector pero esta vez use sombra platiada repeti el mismo paso para terminar con el color rojo repeti el procedimiento en el otro ojo
Luego me retire el tirro
Me puse lapiz me ponte las cejas para finalizar me ponte los labios rojos luego me aplique base y lo selle con plovo

As I always say, skin preparation is essential for any makeup
I wore the tirro as always since they are not good with margins
I applied concealer to both eyes
Little by little I added the green shadow to have the correct blur then with a sponge I added the concealer again but this time I used silver shadow I repeated the same step to finish with the red color I repeated the procedure in the other eye
Then I retired
I put on a pencil put my eyebrows to finish put my red lips then apply base and seal it with powder

IMG_20201210_172233_418.jpg

IMG_20201210_172307_131.jpg

IMG_20201210_172335_544.jpg

Pero como estamos en la epoca de sembrina y quise hacer algo distito luego de buscar y practicar
Me inspire en el mito del muerdago

But since we are in the seed season and I wanted to do something different after searching and practicing

IMG_20201210_172649_748.jpg

La historia cuenta si dos persona pasan por debajo de una rama de muerdago en navidad sin importar de quien se trate se veran obligados a besarse
Asi q busquemos nuestro muerdago y busquemos a esa persona que queremos besar

The story tells if two people pass under a mistletoe branch at Christmas, regardless of who it is, they will be forced to kiss
So let's look for our mistletoe and look for that person we want to kiss

IMG_20201210_170746.jpg

IMG_20201210_170804.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @niximarketin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2