Makeup for sexy look🖤💙

in MakeUp Power7 months ago



cloutlv1m003crusz79193b1h_IMG-20231107-WA0047-01.webp
cloutm96z00zjd7szeor0499t_Picsart_23-11-11_14-50-20-943.webp
cloutmn02001e2sszc70pfpsu_Picsart_23-11-11_14-57-35-671.webp
cloutn1aj00yo7lszcn9l8d2q_Picsart_23-11-11_14-58-22-473.webp
cloutn65v00y7cdsz2zqo1iwa_IMG-20231107-WA0056-01.webp
cloutnazy00yr9kszgbaxgi2d_IMG-20231107-WA0055-01.webp
cloutnfwp00xj8esz2s5qbku9_IMG-20231107-WA0052-01.webp
cloutnkxv00yfbfsz02hw5b9d_IMG-20231107-WA0048-01.webp
cloutnq8u0084i1sz8p6v1mg4_IMG-20231107-WA0051-01.webp

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad, el día de hoy estoy muy feliz de estar aquí con ustedes y traer este maquillaje que la verdad me encantó, es demasiado fácil y rápido de hacer, además es un maquillaje que a mí parecer sirve para cualquier ocasión, siempre he dicho que existen maquillajes que pueden ser super sencillos pero llamativos, y que puedas utilizar para el día o para la noche. Así que sin más preambulo comencemos con el paso a paso.

Hello friends of this great community, today I am very happy to be here with you and bring this makeup that I really loved, it is too easy and quick to do, it is also a makeup that in my opinion works for any occasion, I have always said that there are makeups that can be super simple but striking, and that you can use for day or night. So without further ado let's start with the step by step.

Lo primero que hago es lavar bien mi rostro, hice mi skincare y procedi a realizar primero mis cejas, corregirlas y apliqué corrector en mi parpado, después procedi a aplicar una sombra coral como tono transición. Después aplique una sombra marrón para darle profundidad pero lo hice de una forma muy sutil, luego asimismo apliqué una sombra cobre de igual forma sutil y en el inicio apliqué un poquito de iluminador. Ya después me realicé un delineado, luego preparé mi rostro, me apliqué una sombra azul y un poco de sombra negra en la línea inferior de pestañas, apliqué rimel ya que no tenía pestañas corridas, me hice los detalles finales y listo.

Espero les haya gustado amigos, nos vemos en el próximo post. Los quiero.

The first thing I do is wash my face well, I did my skincare and proceeded to first do my eyebrows, correct them and apply concealer to my eyelid, then I proceeded to apply a coral shadow as a transition tone. Then I applied a brown shadow to give it depth but I did it in a very subtle way, then I also applied a copper shadow in the same subtle way and at the beginning I applied a little highlighter. Afterwards I made an eyeliner, then I prepared my face, I applied a blue shadow and a little black shadow on the lower lash line, I applied mascara since I didn't have smudged eyelashes, I did the final details and that's it.

I hope you liked it friends, see you in the next post. I love.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hello.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog to your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the link, please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup