Simple makeup in a cold "purple" tone🟣💜🟪

in MakeUp Power7 months ago



clowddv4j012vdosz7g73bp48_IMG_20231112_174841_5-01.webp
clowde8vk0148e9szhzty4df8_Picsart_23-11-12_23-50-19-721.webp
clowdemtw0035zbsz0mkr9oj2_Picsart_23-11-12_23-50-44-290.webp
clowdfcvl00a8j5szfom1134z_IMG_20231112_172636_3.webp
clowdfsm20038zbszblj3ccvg_IMG_20231112_174928_3-01.webp
clowdg89t0084qjszgpn879cb_IMG_20231112_174947_6-01.webp

Hola amigos de esta gran comunidad, el día de hoy quiero mostrarles este maquillaje súper sencillo que realicé, la verdad quería maquillarme con el tono morado y decidí hacerlo, a mi sinceramente no me gustan muchos estos tonos para maquillajes, yo soy más de tonos tierra ya que eso combina con todo pero no siempre me quedo con un solo gusto, así que sin más preambulo comencemos con el paso a paso.

Lo primero que hice fue el skincare correspondiente ya que antes de cualquier maquillaje es importante que tengamos la piel preparada para cuidarla y para que nuestro maquillaje se vea lo mejor posible y hacer que no tenga tanta textura nuestra piel. Después procedi a realizar mis cejas y corregirlas, y asímismo apliqué corrector en mi párpado, después de eso procedo a aplicar una sombra lila como tono transición, después apliqué una sombra morada en la cuenca y parte de la v externa pero de forma muy sutil, después me hice un cut crease y sello con sombra rosa súper clarito, incluso no parece rosa pero si es, y después aplico una sombra negra en la v externa y la difumino.

Ya para ir finalizando procedo a preparar mi piel, apliqué sombra negra en la línea inferior de pestañas y apliqué rimel o máscara de pestañas, y listo.

Espero les guste y les sea útil, nos vemos en el próximo post. Los quiero mucho.


Hello friends of this great community, today I want to show you this super simple makeup that I did, the truth is that I wanted to do makeup with the purple tone and I decided to do it, I honestly don't like these makeup tones very much, I am more into earth tones. since that combines with everything but I don't always stick with just one taste, so without further ado let's start with the step by step.

The first thing I did was the corresponding skincare since before any makeup it is important that we have the skin prepared to take care of it and so that our makeup looks the best possible and so that our skin does not have as much texture. Then I proceeded to make my eyebrows and correct them, and I also applied concealer on my eyelid, after that I proceeded to apply a lilac shadow as a transition tone, then I applied a purple shadow in the eye socket and part of the external v but in a very subtle way, Then I did a cut crease and sealed it with a super light pink shadow, it doesn't even look pink but it is, and then I applied a black shadow on the outer v and blended it.

To finish, I proceed to prepare my skin, I applied black shadow on the lower lash line and applied mascara or mascara, and that's it.

I hope you like it and find it useful, see you in the next post. I love you so much.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que hermoso. Me encantó, el maquillaje quedó bellísimo, buen trabajó amiga.🥰

Hello.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please add the link to your Hive blog to your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the link, please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

Mas Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup