INITIATIVE #MakeupChallenge WEEK 15 | SOCIAL GLAM

in MakeUp Power3 years ago
Feliz día Comunidad MakeUp Power!! Esta semana la propuesta de @lucianav y @ambarvegas en #MakeupChallenge , en su semana 15, es Social Glam. Un buen tema considerando que es el maquillaje adecuado para una fiesta u otro evento nocturno, donde los colores oscuros y llamativos son los que destacan con mucho brillo y luminosidad.
Happy MakeUp Power Community day! This week the proposal of @lucianav and @ambarvegas in #MakeupChallenge , in its week 15, is Social Glam. A good theme considering that it is the right makeup for a party or other night event, where dark and bright colors are the ones that stand out with a lot of brightness and luminosity.

ab3527c3d51143249e835ff33bebd6e5.jpg

Como últimamente he utilizado mucho color gris y negro, esta vez me decidí por colores marrones y ocres. Luego de aplicar un primer para alisar la superficie de mi piel, procedí a aplicar las bases de correctoras, para perfilar mi rostro.
As I have used a lot of gray and black lately, this time I decided on brown and ochre colors. After applying a primer to smooth the surface of my skin, I proceeded to apply the corrector bases, to outline my face.

8f15e002ba7e4dc7977c0bafb9b8ebf4.jpg

Comencé maquillando mis ojos con sombras marrones, ocres y un poco de negro (no pude evitarlo, hacía falta). También apliqué delineador negro, siempre siento que hace falta, para realzar la mirada. Mis cejas las maquille con sombra marrón.
I started by making up my eyes with brown and ochre shadows and a bit of black (I couldn't help it, it was necessary). I also applied black eyeliner, which I always feel is necessary, to enhance the look. I applied brown shadow to my eyebrows.

afad6bf9d093452db3807e30d46fc8fb.jpg

f9a3b396088a4c059663158dfb21242e.jpg

Como rubor aplique una combinación de ocre con beige. Finalmente delinee mis labios con lápiz marrón y apliqué un labial color vino.
As blush I applied a combination of ochre and beige. Finally I outlined my lips with brown pencil and applied a wine color lipstick.

bf8cd2313f084eee962b170af6c57770.jpg

Espero les haya gustado mi propuesta, muchas gracias por leerme, nos vemos la próxima semana...
I hope you liked my proposal, thank you very much for reading me, see you next week ...
PD. Fotos propias. Algunas editadas con la aplicación Inshot y Automatic Background Changer.
PS. Own photos. Some edited with the Inshot application and Automatic Background Changer.

1.jpg

Deepl.com used as a traslador. Sorry for the mistakes.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tibaire! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Wow te quedo muy bonito. Lista para aparecer en una película de Hollywood 🤩🤩🤩🤩

Gracias por tus palabras!!

Quedo genial el maquillaje, felicidades me encanto

Muchas gracias!!!

Quedo super lindo, me encanta😍

Muchas gracias!!!

Me encanta! Con toda la actitud glam, cuidaste hasta los detalles en joyería. Que linda.

Si, pensé que menos es más y trate de no colocar accesorios muy ostentosos