Love&Sexuality // Iniciativa "Amando mi cuerpo ..." @loren0110// (Esp-Eng)

in Love & Sexuality2 years ago
Un saludo una vez mas a todos mis queridos amigos de la comunidad love and sexuality, espero todos esten muy bien por aqui como siempre su amiga @loren0110 y en esta semana es de mi agrado unirme a la nueva iniciativa de la comunidad "Amando mi cuerpo", verdaderamente este titulo me parece fenomenal por que mucha veces se nos va la vida en puro quejarnos y resaltar aspectos negativo de nuestro cuerpo, esto hace que nuestro subconciente entienda que no me siento bien con mi cuerpo y por consiguiente nunca tu cuerpo estará en completa armonía con tu mente, esto es muy importante por que recordemos que somos lo que pensamos

Greetings once again to all my dear friends in the love and sexuality community, I hope everyone is very well here as always your friend @ loren0110 and this week I am pleased to join the new community initiative "Loving my body "Truly, this title seems phenomenal to me because many times our lives go by simply complaining and highlighting negative aspects of our body, this makes our subconscious understand that I do not feel good about my body and therefore your body will never be in complete harmony with your mind, this is very important because we remember that we are what we think

El ser humano tiene la capacidad de pensar, sentir, y ser es decir que si pienso que mi cuerpo es perfecto, comenzaré a sentir que lo es sin importar que alguien diga lo contrario, y al sentirme bien con mi cuerpo, sera perfecto y sobretodo sano, esta concepción no es muy bien entendida por muchas personas y es que estamos programados para siempre resaltar lo que menos es de nuestro agrado, y deberia ser lo contrario, de alli surge muchas situaciones en la que no nos aceptamos plenamente tal y como somos

The human being has the ability to think, feel, and be, that is to say that if I think that my body is perfect, I will begin to feel that it is, no matter what someone says otherwise, and by feeling good about my body, it will be perfect and above all healthy, this conception is not very well understood by many people and it is that we are programmed to always highlight what is least to our liking, and it should be the opposite, from there many situations arise in which we do not fully accept ourselves as we are


Picsart_22-05-27_18-16-13-214.jpg

Partiendo de este punto iniciare con el ciclo de preguntas propuestas partiendo de mi criterio en cuanto a la concepción de seres perfectos y únicos, donde cada uno de nosotros tiene una amplia variedad de fortalezas en nuestro ser, ya sean internas o externas

Starting from this point, I will start with the cycle of proposed questions based on my criteria regarding the conception of perfect and unique beings, where each of us has a wide variety of strengths in our being, whether internal or external.

* 1) Conoces exactamente cada parte de tu cuerpo , incluyendo tus genitales?
  • Considero que cada día que pasa no vamos conociendo mas y mas, es decir el día de mañana puede que descubra en mi algo que era desconocido, no puedo decir en este momento que conozco absolutamente todo mi cuerpo pero si me he dado la tarea de entenderlo y entender cada proceso, mis genitales los conozco , sin embargo considero que los genitales son como los amigos nunca terminas de conocerlos en su totalidad jajaja

* 1) Do you know exactly every part of your body, including your genitals? * I consider that with each passing day we are not getting to know more and more, that is to say, tomorrow I may discover something in myself that was unknown, I cannot say at this moment that I know absolutely all of my body, but I have given myself the task of understand it and understand each process, I know my genitals, however I consider that the genitals are like friends you never finish knowing them in their entirety hahaha

* 2) Cuándo te miras al espejo te sientes cómodo, sexy, satisfecho con la imagen que ves? * En el trancursso de nuestras vidas pasamos por muchos momentos de inconformidad por lo que mencione al inicio pero, cuando ya se adquiere un poco de conciencia sobre muchas realidades existentes en comparación con las propias no nos queda mas que agradecer a diario por tener un cuerpo sano y lleno de vida, cada vez que me miro al espejo agradezco por la estructura corporal con la que cuento, me siento bastante cómoda con mi cuerpo, y siempre me he caracterizado por cuidarme y mantenerme activa físicamente, me siento sexy y muy satisfecha con la imagen que veo cada vez que estoy frente a un espejo

* 2) When you look in the mirror do you feel comfortable, sexy, satisfied with the image you see? * In the course of our lives we go through many moments of disagreement for what I mentioned at the beginning but, when a little awareness is acquired about many existing realities compared to our own, we have nothing left to do but thank you daily for having a body healthy and full of life, every time I look in the mirror I am grateful for the body structure I have, I feel quite comfortable with my body, and I have always characterized myself by taking care of myself and staying physically active, I feel sexy and very satisfied with the image I see every time I'm in front of a mirror

* 3) Han afectado los estereotipos sociales con respecto a la figura la aceptación de tu imagen? * Todos alguna vez en la vida hemos pasado por ciertos momentos de inseguridad , cuando estaba adolescente me sentia baja de estatura en comparación con el resto de mis compañeras de estudio, yo era una de la más bajas, en el segundo año de estudios en el liceo decidi entrar a la banda show del liceo, utilizabamos un uniforme muy bonito, y las platilleras teniamos un vestido, cuando yo participe en mi primer desfile no podia creer lo bonito que se veia el vestido en mi cuerpo, mis piernas siempre fueron muy formadas y la vistocidad en mis piernas era enorme, a partir de alli entendi que cada persona cuenta con un atributo que solo hace falta resaltar , en la actualidad me pregunto en que estaba pensando yo cuando aquel tiempo sentia baja de estatura si me encuentro en la estatura promedio 1,60 cm...

* 3) Have social stereotypes regarding the figure affected the acceptance of your image? * All of us have experienced certain moments of insecurity at some point in our lives, when I was a teenager I felt short in stature compared to the rest of my classmates, I was one of the shortest, in the second year of studies at the high school I decided to enter the high school show band, we used a very nice uniform, and the platilleras had a dress, when I participated in my first parade I could not believe how beautiful the dress looked on my body, my legs were always very formed and the showiness in my legs was enormous, from there I understood that each person has an attribute that only needs to be highlighted, today I wonder what I was thinking when I felt short at that time if I am in height average 1.60 cm...

* 4) Tienes alguna parte de tu cuerpop que te acompleje y desearás tener diferente?
  • Bueno durante mi vida he pasado por varios complejos , pero los he aprendido a superar, inicialmente el que mencione sobre la estatura era uno de ellos , estudie por añños con muchachas mucho mas altas que yo y me sentia muy baja, luego de eso hubo un tiempo que sentia mi nariz muy grande jajajja y es que eso lo tenía metido en la cabeza por que en mi familia siempre hablaban de que todos eramos muy narizones pero cuando me gradue de bachillerato que me tomaron la foto, note que mi nariz no era asi grande como yo pensaba,muchas veces loss complejos no los crean desde nuestro propio hogar...

* 4) Do you have any part of your body that gives you a complex and you wish you had something different? * Well during my life I have gone through several complexes, but I have learned to overcome them, initially the one I mentioned about height was one of them, I studied for years with girls much taller than me and I felt very short, after that there was For a while I felt my nose was very big hahaha and I had that stuck in my head because in my family they always talked about how we were all big noses but when I graduated from high school they took my picture, I noticed that my nose was not as big as I thought, many times the complexes are not created from our own home...

* 5) Cuándo estas en una relación sientes que tiene que ver mucho cómo te sientes con respecto a tu cuerpo con tu nivel de libido? * Definitivamente si... esto lo vivi en carne propia después de tener mi hijo, mi estructura corporal cambio totalmente, mi cuerpo se adapto a su función de madre, siempre fui de pechos y cintura pequeños y caderas gluteos y piernas formadas , al pasar por el proceso de embarazo y parto cambie totalmente pues mis senos crecieron exageradamente y la parte baja de mi cuerpo disminuyo notablemente, esto representaba para mi un factor sumamente influyente, ya que me sentia totalmente diferente a lo que estaba acostumbrada a ver, por lo que en ciertos momentos si llego a desfavorecer el nivel de líbido en mi relación

* 5) When you are in a relationship, do you feel that how you feel about your body has a lot to do with your level of libido? * Definitely yes... I experienced this firsthand after having my son, my body structure changed completely, my body adapted to its role as a mother, I always had small breasts and waist, hips, buttocks and well-formed legs, as I passed due to the process of pregnancy and childbirth, I changed completely because my breasts grew exaggeratedly and the lower part of my body decreased significantly, this represented an extremely influential factor for me, since I felt totally different from what I was used to seeing, so at certain times if I get to disadvantage the level of libido in my relationship

* 6) Qué parte de tu cuerpo te gusta más? * Aún cuando han pasado muchos años que descubri que mis piernas estaban muy formadas y esto se veia muy bien en ropa corta e incluso cuando utilizaba traje de baño, he pasado por momentos de subidas y bajas de peso, sin embargo ellas han sabido dar la cara por mi jajaja todavia considero mis piernas muy bonitas, siempre trato de cuidarlas y mantenerlas en forma, ahora de un tiempo para aca he descubierto que me gusta mucho mi rostro, es muy fácil de armonizar, he visto muchas actrices y animadoras que para poder salir en camara deben hacerse casi que milagros, pero como siempre me he caracterizado por ser sencilla, esto me ha favorecido por que considero que con resaltar algunos aspectos de mi rostro queda muy bonito.

* 6) What part of your body do you like the most? * Even though many years have passed since I discovered that my legs were very shaped and this looked great in short clothes and even when I was wearing a bathing suit, I have gone through moments of weight gain and loss, however they have managed to give the face for me hahaha I still consider my legs very pretty, I always try to take care of them and keep them in shape, now for some time now I have discovered that I really like my face, it is very easy to harmonize, I have seen many actresses and entertainers who, in order to going out on camera almost miracles must be done, but as I have always characterized myself for being simple, this has favored me because I consider that highlighting some aspects of my face is very beautiful

* 7) Alguna vez te has parado desnuda frente al espejo a observar tu cuerpo detenidamente? * Si casi todos los días lo hago, para ver como ha evolucionado el trabajo deportivo que realizo semanalmente, desde un par de meses para aca le he dedicado tiempo a cuidar mi cuerpo y mantenerlo sano a través de la alimentación y el deporte

* 7) Have you ever stood naked in front of the mirror to observe your body carefully? * Yes, I do it almost every day, to see how the sports work that I do weekly has evolved, since a couple of months now I have dedicated time to taking care of my body and keeping it healthy through food and sports

* 8) Te invitamos a realizar el siguiente ejercicio por tres días , colocate frente al espejo completamente desnuda y anota todo aquello que te gusta, Cuentamos por aqui tu experiencia, Qué sentiste? Que descubristes? * Realizar este ejercicio para mi se hace sumamente sencillo por que lo realizo muy seguido, aunque no anoto precisamente todo lo que me gusta si lo tengo ya en mente, y verdaderamente yo me siento muy bien con mi cuerpo desnudo, creo que uno de los complejos que más tenemos las mujeres es cuando vamos a una playa o algo así por que alli se utiliza poca ropa y se puede notar muchos detalles, sin embargo en este momento puedo decir que siento mi cuerpo estructuralmente muy bien para ir a la playa, descubri principalmente que he disminuido en gran medida la celulitis en mis caderas y mi abdomen esta mucho mas bonito, ha disminuido una grasa localizada que tenia en la parte baja del abdomen

* 8) We invite you to carry out the following exercise for three days, stand in front of the mirror completely naked and write down everything you like, we will tell you about your experience here, what did you feel? What did you discover? * Performing this exercise is extremely simple for me because I do it very often, although I don't exactly write down everything I like if I already have it in mind, and truly I feel very good with my naked body, I think one of the complexes that women have the most is when we go to a beach or something like that because few clothes are worn there and many details can be noticed, however at this moment I can say that my body feels structurally very good to go to the beach, I discovered mainly that I have greatly reduced cellulite on my hips and my abdomen is much prettier, a localized fat that I had in the lower abdomen has decreased

* 9) Tienes alguna creencia o experiencia con tu cuerpo donde te llevaron a sentir que alguna parte de tu cuerpo era "cochina" mala o no apropiada? * No , aún cuando tuve algunos complejos en mi vida y mas que todo en mi adolescencia, nunca llegue a tener alguna experiencia o creencias que me llevo a sentirme mal o que alguna parte de mi cuerpo era cochina o no apropiada

* 9) Do you have any beliefs or experiences with your body that led you to feel that some part of your body was "filthy" bad or inappropriate? * No, even though I had some complexes in my life and more than anything in my adolescence, I never had any experience or beliefs that led me to feel bad or that some part of my body was dirty or not appropriate

* 10) Reconoces fácilmente las zonas erógena de tu cuerpo y puede expresarlo a tu pareja sexual? * Si, a medida que pasan los años aprendemos cada día más sobre nuestro cuerpo y en mi caso es así, no solamente soy yo la que reconoce fácilmente mis zonas exógenas si no que mi pareja también de modo tal que forma parte de un trabajo de pareja, osea el me conoce a mi y yo a el, y es por ello que pienso que nos entendemos muy bien

* 10) Do you easily recognize the erogenous zones of your body and can you express it to your sexual partner? * Yes, as the years go by we learn more about our body every day and in my case it is like that, it is not only me who easily recognizes my exogenous zones but also my partner in such a way that it is part of a work of partner, I mean he knows me and I know him, and that is why I think we understand each other very well

* 11) Tienes algún ritual para expresarle a tu cuerpo que lo amas? * Bueno, si se le puede llamar ritual, religiosamente realizo ejercicios mínimo 4 veces a la semana, a esto debo sumarle que juego voleibol y siempre me mantengo activa en este sentido, pero aqui viendo el modo de expresión de amor a mi cuerpo y especificamente a mi piel, lo que hago una vez por semana es realizarme una exfoliación corporal y una hidratación con cremas esto me hace sentir la piel muy limpia y renovada, no se si seran ideas mias pero siento que se reafirma jeje

* 11) Do you have any ritual to express to your body that you love it? * Well, if you can call it rutal, religiously I exercise at least 4 times a week, to this I must add that I play volleyball and I always stay active in this sense, but here seeing the way of expressing love for my body and specifically to my skin, what I do once a week is to perform a body exfoliation and hydration with creams, this makes my skin feel very clean and renewed, I don't know if they are my ideas but I feel that it is reaffirmed hehe

* 12) Crees que la forma como te percibes afecta tu sexualidad? * En este momento no afecta mi sexualidad por el contrario la beneficia en gran medida, ahora hace unos años atrás cuando tuve mi hijo un tiempo despues todavia me costaba percibirme de forma positiva, y esto afectaba mi sexualidad

* 12) Do you think that the way you perceive yourself affects your sexuality? * At this time it does not affect my sexuality, on the contrary it greatly benefits it, now a few years ago when I had my son some time later I still had a hard time perceiving myself in a positive way, and this affected my sexuality

Bueno mis queridos amigos espero que esta pregunta y respuesta lograran cubrir las espectativas de esta iniciativa, fue un verdadero placer compartir parte de mi vida y mis experiencias con ustedes, y recuerden la sexualidad forma parte escencial del ser humano, tratemos de vivirla con naturalidad y disfrutemos al máximo lindo dia a todos...

Well, my dear friends, I hope that this question and answer will meet the expectations of this initiative, it was a real pleasure to share part of my life and my experiences with you, and remember that sexuality is an essential part of being human, let's try to live it naturally and enjoy to the maximum have a nice day everyone...
Sort:  

¡Enhorabuena!


Has recibido el voto de PROYECTO CHESS BROTHERS

✅ Has hecho un buen trabajo, por lo cual tu publicación ha sido valorada y ha recibido el apoyo de parte de CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ Te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta #chessbrothers y a que aprendas más sobre nosotros.

♟♟ También puedes contactarnos en nuestro servidor de Discord y promocionar allí tus publicaciones.

♟♟♟ Considera unirte a nuestro trail de curación para que trabajemos en equipo y recibas recompensas automáticamente.

♞♟ Echa un vistazo a nuestra cuenta @chessbrotherspro para que te informes sobre el proceso de curación llevado a diario por nuestro equipo.


Cordialmente

El equipo de CHESS BROTHERS