You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Will Ever Be Like Me

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

Will the REAL @dandays PLEASE STAND UP, PLEASE STAND UP...

Nice to finally meet you. Real McCoy or is it Hatfield..?

You did nothing but gain points in my game of life. You are REAL. I don't do FAKE.

Stay REAL my MAN...

untitled.gif

Some of my best friends are in my head...

untitled.gif

Sort:  

And so are all of my worst enemies. :insert coo coo cock: I think the problem isn't the person or the voices, people and voices are Mornal. I think the problem is they're ignoring the wrong ones. Or at least that's what one of my good ones said.

I better! If you ever feel the need to deduct a point, give me a heads first and I'll take my own head off with the butt end of a shotgun.

"I better! If you ever feel the need to deduct a point, give me a heads first and I'll take my own head off with the butt end of a shotgun..."

In a fictional scenario...

Cause we both know that could never happen to one of us... right?

wink wink, nudge

untitled.gif

Don't shoot shotgun?!? Bigger than this image.

img_3462.png