Bye 2021, Hello 2022

in HIVE CN 中文社区2 years ago

Wish everyone happy new year in 2022, today is the last working day for 2021, and today is my last lunch of 2021 either, since my manager is still on his annual leave so I am going to eat alone today.

Been ordering the delivery for more than a week and I am bored with that, so I rather to eat outside alone.

img_3772.heic

Sounds I haven't been to the Japanese noodles shop downstairs for a while, alright, today is going to have a Jap noodles there, guess many people is taking their annual leave between Christmas and New year, the restaurant has only few people dining in, usually they are always full at 1pm. Anyway, it's good for me thought.

I get used to make a wish for new year in the past but I no longer have mood to do so since the outbreak of the COVID in the past 2 years, clearly there is only 1 impossible wish in my heart at the moment - re-open the border between mainland China and Hong Kong, unfortunately I have been waiting for nearly 2 years and there is no schedule on this issue as of today.

So I ain't going to make any wish anymore, no expectation, no disappointment, right?

Just want to wish everyone stay healthy in 2022 and always happy, Happy New Year everyone, and have a nice weekend, cheers.

Sort:  

Just want to wish everyone stay healthy in 2022.

Happy new year 🥳

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

thanks mate, wish you all the best in 2022, also stay healthy

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @atyh.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

🎉Happly new year to my 大佬😁 看不懂你写的什么😅😂

看得懂我的吉列雞排拉面就可以了, 我自己都不知道自己寫了啥.哈哈哈

Congratulations @atyh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!