You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 近期 @tribesteemup 的点赞价值将被抹去,除非他取消对我的downvote

I thought we already had a discussion in DM about this, we don’t have ToS for this situation so there is nothing I can do about existing leases, also it is alleged you started the arguement so there seems to be a feud between the two of you, I certainly don’t have the time to play detective to figure out who started what, but I have taken a decision to minimise drama for myself and you will notice I haven’t filled any of his new leases, I have filled everything but. Kindly do not tag me on this matter any further.

Sort:  

You are a pretty bad detective to be able to say that this is between 2 of us.

Tell that to the community. Nobody is asking you to do anything about existing leases. You could have prevented him from using the service further. But nope.

I said it was alleged that you started it, In our DM you even mentioned he wanted an apology from you and I said that wasn’t necessary, my DM was civil we ended off amicably and I thought the case was closed, now you slander me in public instead of picking up where we left off in DM. His right to use his stake leased or otherwise is his own, at chain level it is all the same, it is not our intent to police every user and transaction based on subjective reasoning. Personally I have decided not to fill any future leases from this user, I hope that will suffice.

This isn't slander or libel.

You have presented yourself as is.

"Personally I have decided not to fill any future leases from this user, I hope that will suffice."

I know you can write English, so show courtesy by using it. I am impressed by those who master multiple languages, but less so with those who resort to crude insults. Calling people 'GAY' shows insensitivity. Is being gay a bad thing?

Maybe in his country, it is, in the UK we really don't give a crap anymore.

ايا كان. اذهب بسلام.

@huaren.news I translated “ Take out your courage and HIVE, go to dlease.io to rent HP to fight.” to that I ask why is there a need to fight? Why can there not be peace and everyone get along? The world has gone through great turmoil with the pandemic and now is the time to support and be kind to your fellow man, not engage in quarrells.

@huaren.news has exploited leasing SP/HP to his own advantage. Just about all his Steem votes go to himself and I expect he would do the same on Hive if he thought he could get away with it. The community has decided this is not acceptable. He keeps posting these charts of his hive votes, but not the Steem ones. Many of his posts seem to be about how put-upon he is. Maybe he needs to think about how to actually win friends.

I suggest we start fresh from today and hope not to hear of either of the parties bullying each other going forward.

@thecryptodrive I was flagging vote-buying spam on Steem (H.N), then decided I really don't care at all about steem, so let spam have the top of their trending. I removed the flags. Then, 2 days later, H.N is posting this on both chains and flagging tons of uninvolved people as retaliation.

I never downvote others at first, I only downvote back.

While that may technically be true, you do like to bully cross-platform. What will you do next, find me in real-life and smash my windows?

This is the reason you now have an irrecoverable (-3) rep on HIVE. Just leave HIVE and post your bullshit on STEEM, it suits you better.

The flags you're referring to (on steem, a completely different platform) were removed 2 days ago, immediately after they were made...

Your flags are irrelevant. Your multiple Steem accounts are used to milk rewards. If you care about Steem then decline rewards. Then you are less likely to get downvotes. Of course nobody reads your Hive posts.