好吃的零嘴- 锅巴😋Delicious snacks - Crispy rice crust

MTXX_20201016213645.jpg

yanhan的小童鞋送给他一包小零嘴,他一个人吃的津津有味滴…

我问他吃啥呢…

他说我吃锅巴

那你现在在干嘛

写作业啊…

哎!你写作业还吃零食!🤬

话音刚落…

趁我不注意… 往我嘴里塞进一个锅巴

每次我说他他就塞东西给我吃堵我的嘴🙄

不过这锅巴还真好吃呢😋

想起以前在学校读书时候才会吃这个零食

已经是N久没吃到这熟悉的零嘴啦…

现在又想回到学生时代的情景了…


Yanhan's children's shoes give him a packet of small snacks, he eats with relish...

I asked him what he was eating...

He said I eat rice crust

So what are you doing now

Do your homework...

Ah! You do your homework and eat snacks! 🤬

With that...

While I'm not looking... Put a crust in my mouth

Every time I say he he plug for me to eat 🙄 to my lips

But the rice crust is really delicious 😋

Remember when I used to eat this snack at school

It's been a long time since I've had this familiar snack...

Now it's time to go back to school...

Sort:  

Congratulations @yanhan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Hivebuzz support the Papillon Foundation Charity project